Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not the cleanest I've ever seen.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Price was okay and the staff person did put me in a king non-smoking like I thought I had reserved versus the queen that I was first put in.
Cons: Cleanliness. Updates also needed.
Location: Hotel is located in a nice area with lots of shopping and restaurants so that was a plus.
First room smelled bad and did not contain a king bed. Second room definitely needed a thorough cleaning the closer I looked at things and could use some updates. I also found what appeared to be a piece of dog poop on the carpeting. Would not stay in this hotel again if I was in the area or any other for that reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dilusions of Grandeur

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel honestly thought that it was worth charging me 85 bucks on Friday and then going up to 100 bucks on Saturday for the same exact stay, and musky smoked out room. I asked for a nonsmoking room. I guess this one had been smoked in before and maybe CONVERTED into a nonsmoking room. Not happy at all and management would not budge in either trying to upgrade it or adjusting the room price. There was nothing significant happening for the upcharge on saturday either
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that the room at our hotel did not meet your expectations. I met with the staff, and we will be more attentive to our rooms and guest concerns to ensure that this issue is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by renaldo f.

Nice

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Comfortable spacious would stay again loved the kitchen and the regular sized fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Peachtree City

Excellent

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed every minute
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EAGLE RIVER, WI

WILL NEVER GO THERE AGAIN

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: I ENJOYED LEAVING
Cons: NOT MY PROBLEM.
WENT TO USE MY TV AND THE BACK OF THE REMOTE WAS GONE AS WERE THE BATTERIES. CALLED THE FRONT DESK AND I HAD TO GO DOWN TO GET A NEW REMOTE. READY TO GO TO BED AND NO CLOCK IN THE ROOM. PILLOWS WERE TERRIBLE. 3 PILLOWS THAT SQUISHED TO NOTHING. NOISY FROM TRUCK TRAFFIC. WHEN I CHECKED IN AND ASKED ABOUT BREAKFAST I WAS TOLD THERE WOULD BE FRESH FRUIT. NONE AT BREAKFAST. WHEN I CHECKED OUT THE WOMEN ASKED ABOUT MY STAY AND I TOLD HER. SHE JUST STARED AT ME. SHE OBVIOUSLY HAD BEEN TRAINED TO ASK THE QUESTION, BUT COULD CARE LESS ABOUT MY ISSUES. I'VE ALREADY TOLD OVER 10 PEOPLE ABOUT MY UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE AND THE STAFF THAT DIDN'T CARE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrea from Peachtree City, Ga

Great Place

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
loved it