Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were not there long, but wished we were going to be. The beds were comfortable, the lay out was nice. We loved having a kitchen, we just didn't have a need for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed how comfortable your bed was, the layout of your room, and the fully equipped kitchen. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Memorable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a room for just one night. The check in procedure was fast. The clerk had already removed the necessary details and kept ready since my check in was pretty late. Room was comfortable. But the AC was not funtioning. The curtain rod was broken so could not fully close it. The breakfast was disappointing. They only had a grab and go. So just coffee and few bars. No eggs, bread, waffles etc. Thought for 55$ room rate at least that should have been provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We asked twice to get more muffins and they weren't ever brought out. So didn't get breakfast at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Id love to chose it again, if Im in Schaumburg. Supportive staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FRESNO, United States of America

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Loved it here and will keep coming back. The room has all the amenities such as kitchen, stove, big refrigerator, etc...I could stay here for a month or longer!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is good to know you found your room and amenities much to your liking, and that you continue to stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent place to stay for the price. We just needed a place to sleep. The gentleman at the front desk was amazing and friendly. The room itself was upgraded, but needed some minor repairs. Great quiet location and nearby shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks much!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet
Cons: The long wait to check in
Location: It was close to everything we needed
The check in wasn't quick. The person at the front desk was gone for like 10 minutes and the next time I needed him he was gone again, but he was helping someone. At least that's what the sign said. But when we did get service, he was friendly and knowledgeable even when I wanted to extend my stay another day. It was peaceful and I really liked my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time tow write a review. Please accept my apologies for the long wait during check in. Overall, I'm glad you had a peaceful stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but was disappointed because there was no carpet on the bedroom floor. The pots and pans were not to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels