Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This is my go to getaway place. The staff is great and always accomdsting to my picky room needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am proud of our staff for making such a positive impression through excellent customer service during your stay. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Staff is great. Especially Tim. Always helpful and polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that you were comfortable with our staff and that our convenient location was beneficial. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff at this hotel is really nice. Very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see our staff made a positive impression and were helpful during your stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Economy

Posted Jan 18, 2017
They've got economy down to a science. I picked this hotel to have the kitchenette, and free breakfast as a bonus daily. My boyfriend was here from NZ to visit for the first time in the U.S., and we wanted to use our money sightseeing, so opted for a hotel with kitchen so we could save money cooking at "home". When we got there, the kitchenette had no supplies, just a card saying you can ask for supplies. After getting the kitchen items, I found that we still needed things (drying rack for dishes, dish soap, plug for drain) so it took multiple visits to the desk to get everything, and not all was in the best shape. Free breakfast is coffee and prepackaged tiny muffins. Barely meets the "continental breakfast" label, as most hotels at least give you fresh pastry. Finally, they only clean the room 1 time in 7 days. Since I was there 14 days, we got our room cleaned once. You had to bring your dirty towels to the desk and exchange them for new. Had I known it was going to be so basic, I would have saved money on a room and not gotten a hotel with a kitchenette, and would have opted for the free elaborate breakfasts other hotels had, for much cheaper. We cooked dinner twice, and with the poor supplies we were given, both times were a disaster, so we gave up after that. Economy, not quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad you saved money by staying with us, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast and supplies for the fully-equipped kitchen did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This is my home away from home. The afternoon staff are great. Show them this review they will know who I am. Scott
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you valued the customer service provided by our staff. They will be informed on the excellent job. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017
With these types of hotels you are going to have your good and bad rooms. Sometimes the food that was cooked stays in the room for a while. The staff is very quick at getting a new room if that's an issue for you. Love the staff here. I'm a regular and they know me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am more than pleased to read you enjoyed the service from our staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place away from home

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Clean & quite, had the most needed basics to make yourself at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see you had a quiet stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had pieces of hairs on the sheets still & stained. The toilet didn't even have a handle to flush .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but good

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Don't rely on the irons. We had two different ones and both were awful. Not a big deal though. Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, no issues. The breakfast was meager. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that you had issues with the irons and the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Still, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the customer service provided by our staff. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!