Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaValle, WI

Room coulda been cleaner

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Garbage left in the kitchen can, soiled towel in the clean stack of bath towels & something sticky spilled on the nightstand... That's all. Otherwise a pretty nice room.
5 out of 5
by Yunkoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The updated rooms were haphazardly put together. No hot water in the sink, and the kitchen light would not turn off. It was like sleeping on the Sun
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. I discussed your comments with the team, and we will have our maintenance engineer inspect all of our rooms to ensure that everything is functioning properly. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if you have too....

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Manager is arogant.... construction noise starts at 8 am 7 days a week. Staff is unapologetic
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. In response to your feedback, I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to ensure that each guest receives professional customer service. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Upset Lady

Never again

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We waited about 35 minutes to get someone at the front desk.. Once we finally got to our first room we found hair and yellow stains all in the bed and on the covers. There were WHITE STAINS all over the chair. So with the second room again hair in the bed and under the pillows, then when I went to take a shower what looked to be bloody hand prints on the shower curtain and on some of the towels..I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel but I mean it could have been a little more clean!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The staff was friendly and nice, but the room was disgusting. The bed was full of dog hair to the point I couldn't use the sheets. There was a bad odor in the room and I thought it can't get any worse, until I opened the AC ...GOOD GOD
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our housekeeping staff and will be making sure that we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Michael from Erie Pa

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is aging poorly.