Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is definitely not a luxury hotel at $85 per night, and the beds could stand an upgrade as well as the " grab and go" breakfast; but clean and adequate and user friendly, with a nice staff and convenient, safe location with free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments about your stay. Please accept our apologies that your bed could have been better and the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Still, we are glad to see you enjoyed our pleasant staff and the convenience of our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
It a nice place to stay , I would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious
Fast checking, spacious clean room. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is good to know you enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of your room accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst experience at a hotel in a very long time

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: There was not much to like about this hotel. The staff was rude
Cons: The hotel staff was very rude. I asked them for an extra sent of blankets and they said they were in the dryer and wouldnt be done for 2 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and friendly staff
Cons: better breakfast option
Great stay! Very friendly staff and easy, convenient location. Room was clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am also glad to see you valued our location, staff, and the customer service you provided. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and rude staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Bathtub was dirty, had hair on faucet. Stains on the walls. Website listed they had room service. They do not. Housekeeping only comes once a week which is inadequate. The free breakfast is sad. Only coffee and granola bars. They called it the 'grab n go' breakfast. Did not have the listed dishes and pots/pans-had to call 'room service' and was told to come down and get them. The dishes were a hodgepodge of things and they were dirty. Given to me in a dirty plastic Tupperware container. Bed was too hard in my personal opinion. My room had a funky odor that I could not get rid of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room and price. The breakfast was minimal at best. Coffee, instant oatmeal, and granola bars. Had a quiet and comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to know you valued your room conditions and the price. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels