Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Great location. Close to shops, restaurants. Safe location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
it could be better. hotel and room smelled like strong curry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. It is disappointing to read there was strong food odor during your stay. We will work with our staff on finding a better way to get rid of these odors. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel is very hard to find, there is no signs along the road for the hotel and the hotel building can not be seen when driving down Milwaukee Ave.
Cons: The hotel is very hard to find, there is no signs along the road for the hotel and the hotel building can not be seen when driving down Milwaukee Ave.
Location: The hotel is very hard to find, there is no signs along the road for the hotel and the hotel building can not be seen when driving down Milwaukee Ave.
The hotel is very hard to find, there is no signs along the road for the hotel and the hotel building can not be seen when driving down Milwaukee Ave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
We weren't there much but the room was clean, beds were comfortable but it's location was a bit hard to find at first.
4 out of 5
by Everett

Stay and Cook

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
wifi was
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to read you had a great stay at our hotel and that the fully equipped kitchen was beneficial. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
very uncomfortable bed and pillows. toilet did not function properly and quit working by time we left altogether. we had already switched rooms once. on the plus side, Scott at the front desk was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel location close to the Navy Base

Posted Nov 25, 2016
All the staff was amazing however, Ruby went over and above. Thank you Ruby for your help. Our room was very very clean. The bed should be a king size with More pillows and more comfortable mattress. The best wasn't terrible and we were able to get a good night sleep. Over all Extended Stay in Vernon Hills, IL was awesome!!!!