Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not recommend

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to my work
They 1st sent me to a room some one was already in. Then they gave me a different room with no dishes which isn't helpful for an extended stay. I called and asked for more hangers and they said only give you 4 hangers per room, seriously and "extended stay" which means you are going to be there for a while. I was not happy with that place and do not recommend it no matter how close to my office it is. I will not be staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Our room was right over the reception desk and the door was slammed throughout the night. We didn't get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies your weren't able to get any sleep due to loud noises. We will work on making sure other guests are being more cognizant so others can rest. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire il

4th or 5th time staying here. It's been a pleasure

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great staff. Clean rooms. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great rates too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. I am more than thrilled at read that we were consistently providing you with great customer service and clean accommodations during your multiple stays with us. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Wisconsin

Fabulous stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled to know you had a great stay with us and that out service was suitable. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel staff is EXCELLENT. Very customer service oriented. I arrived early before checkin and no rooms were available, one of the receptionist went to go assist the cleaning person clean the room so I could get into the room faster. The receptionist went above and beyond in order to get me into the room faster, that is what I call phenomenal customer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am so thrilled to read how our front desk went above and beyond to accommodate you so well. It pleases me to know you stay was a great one with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room clean but kitchen had no utensil, pans, plates ect. The cabinets were completely empty. Plan on getting breakfast elsewhere, you cant cook and they only have coffee and muffins in wrappers, granola bars and instant oatmeal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels