Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not recommend

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to my work
They 1st sent me to a room some one was already in. Then they gave me a different room with no dishes which isn't helpful for an extended stay. I called and asked for more hangers and they said only give you 4 hangers per room, seriously and "extended stay" which means you are going to be there for a while. I was not happy with that place and do not recommend it no matter how close to my office it is. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Will gladly stay here again

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I was pleased with just about all of it.
Cons: The only thing it needs is breakfast. They only have coffee, tea, muffins and granola. Would love to see this added. Towels were really rough too.
Location: There is a mall and movie theater about 10 minutes away, restaurants and other shopping center just a couple blocks away and a lovely park.
I liked this hotel, it is located in a quiet area. The rooms were clean, as well as, all other areas I went into. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The kitchens are equipped with a stovetop, microwave and full fridge. The beds and chairs were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty, a luffa from a previous guest was still in the shower, one of the beds had a few long hairs on the sheets when we pulled back the covers and the mattresses were a bit broken down. On the good side, the staff was fast friendly and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Our room was right over the reception desk and the door was slammed throughout the night. We didn't get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies your weren't able to get any sleep due to loud noises. We will work on making sure other guests are being more cognizant so others can rest. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Extended Stay ever.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Will not be staying there again. I have stayed at other Extended Stay hotels and this was by far the worst experience. There are two extended Stay hotels within a mile of each other, so I decided to go to this one since it was the "newer" one. At check in the front desk person didn't aknowledge me right away. No smile, no enthusiasm. Made me feel, meh. On top of that the maid was standing right next to her speaking Spanish, which obviously they were speaking about me because the maid was giving me strange looks. Once I got to the room, the first thing I noticed was the smell. It smelled of throw up and Lysol. Upon further inspection I noticed that the kitchen cabinets were damaged and the door adjacent to the next room over had damage on it from being slammed into the tv cabinet next to it. This clearly was a "party" room. It is a "non-smoking" room but the people next door were smoking cigarettes all the way through midnight. When I called the front desk, they didn't do anything about it...so I had no choice but to tough it out. The next morning I got a knock on my door about 9 am. It was a different maid asking when I will be leaving....I have a do not disturb tag on my door and the checkout is not until 11. Poor, poor service. I won't be going there ever again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lincolnshire il

4th or 5th time staying here. It's been a pleasure

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great staff. Clean rooms. No complaints. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great rates too
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. I am more than thrilled at read that we were consistently providing you with great customer service and clean accommodations during your multiple stays with us. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Orbitz
My wife love it for her 30th bday the staff was great just wish the beds were not that firm
5 out of 5
by Yolanda from Wisconsin

Fabulous stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm thrilled to know you had a great stay with us and that out service was suitable. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.