Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells ! And smells like smoke.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Smells and smells like smoke clueless workers .horrible won't be back
Comment from EPC
Sep 1, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I sincerely apologize for the odor issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure we are enforcing our nonsmoking policies as well as working with our housekeeping staff on ways to better eliminate smoke odors. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westmont

This hotel suited my needs

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located ,easy parking ,quiet room ,pleasant environment.
Cons: I could smell the smoking everywhere like it permeated the walls maybe they could do something about that.
Location: I have been living in this area for a long time and have to say that there is a lot going on in the hood.i
There was a problem in the late evening. A leak in the kitchen ceiling. A constant drip. Notified the front desk . Nothing could be done because of the hour. The evening person gave me towels to put on the floor. In the morning the problem was solved there had been a leaking faucet in the unit above. It was not a real inconvenience to me for everybody was very pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel amenities are really not good. We took extended stay because it will come with kitchen. Stove was not working. Sofa is not clean.. it has all the dust. No vessels inside kitchen. We have to ask for everything in the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very comfortable,awesome rooms for the price! !! I will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so glad we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable room at a reasonable rate. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manuel R from Salinas, CA.

Extended stay at Extended Stay.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. Had slight problem checking in because we arrived after midnight. They did work with us for late checkout even though we had to pay for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am so glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs and provide you with a comfortable stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Columbus

Short Notice Trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your comments about our hotel as well as our quiet atmosphere. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terrence from Kalamazoo, MI

This hotel sucked.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
In your discription, it had a continental breakfast, it did not. It was a grab and go, I was not impressed. Had I known I would not have choice this hotel. The plumbing squealed very loud, givings us headaches. There was no kitchen amenities and no cleaning people or fresh towels for either night. Room was too small even one person.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Area was great. The service was horrible. smells

Posted May 18, 2015
Ask for help, she never came back. It stink, I had to go deodorize my room. I would not stay @ that location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosalinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels