Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Located near everything. I wish they would clean more often.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western, New York

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Last minute hotel stay. Room reaked of smoke. Hard to sleep. Was only there for six hours. Would not have stayed there if it wasn't a last minute emergency.
Comment from EPC
Aug 21, 2015 by Manager, EPC
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the smoke odors you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our staff to make sure rooms with smoke issues are properly treated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't have a car foget it.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
If you don't have a car foget it. No restaurants, no pool, no common area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!!! Service was Good but place wasn't.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Was planning to stay 10 days until we got into our new house. Checked out after one night. Place had weird smell throughout. Rooms were small and not good. Found an extended stay Residence Inn a mile away. Awesome place highly recommend!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good quality for the price. Breakfast was lacking though, not really a breakfast just coffee and some muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a great value. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel, close to our convention.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: I would be more comfortable to stay there for an extended stay.
Cons: Breakfast. A toaster with some waffles and/or pancakes and/or toast would have been a nice addition especially for an extended stay, or switch things.
Location: We were busy with our convention.
The hotel was much more kept up than the 'high end name' hotel our convention was in. The prices of the rooms at the 'high end name' hotel were the same IF you got the reduced rates for the convention, as at the Extended Stay America AND we got a kitchen too! Bottom line Extended Stay America is a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great price. As advertised.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time at an extended stay hotel. We enjoyed being able to leave everything out and not worry about a housekeeper. We also liked having a refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was simple but adequate. The bed was more firm than we are used to, otherwise it was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veselka from niles

Very dirty

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very filthy, smells bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed that you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. Please accept my apology. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is focusing on diligently cleaning and inspecting rooms before guest arrivals. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

I would not book it again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Quite !
Cons: Cleaner rooms. You can tell it`s ` Pet friendly ` . Rooms service , breakfast ( especially the coffee ).
Location: Location is exellent. A lot of restaurants near by.
I checked in on a Tuesday , and checked out on Friday . Left my room Wednesday morning 6:45am , came back at 2pm .....no room service . I left my room Thursday morning at 9am , and the cleaning team were a couple rooms down the hall cleaning other rooms . Came back around 3:30pm ....no room service. Friday morning 6:10 ....no coffee , no one at the front desk. 6:20 .....same thing . Could not get a receipt and check out . They should not advertise ` Free Breakfast `, even when it`s called breakfast grab and go . Over alll , pretty sad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Excellent with One Exception

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Staff is great, room very comfortable, great desk chairs for bad backs
Cons: ability to control water temperature. During colder months some provision for heat in the bathroom
Location: Great location. Everything close by
Water Temp difficult to control to desired temperature, but I would still stay here again. Staff is great, room very comfortable, great desk chairs for bad backs, very safe location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance issue in your room. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a comfortable stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.