Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Room pillows were very uncomfortable. Clean. Nice breakfast. At 9am on a Sunday, constant knocking at the door. Turned out to be housekeeping. Biggest problem was that they didn't announce who they were.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Sweeping the halls at 8 am on a Saturday morning , unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
It was okay. The information about the hotel was deceiving.
5 out of 5
by Timika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Wisconsin

Good time

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointed that there was no hot tub in the pool area. Staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Can't get any closer than this for Gurnee Mills shopping, we enjoyed our visit, would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Marichelle from Dyer, In.

A Treasure.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was not expecting much because I knew the hotel was small, but when I arrived I was greatly surprised by how friendly everyone was and how clean my room were. The staff especially Debra made our stay wonderful!!! I appreciated how the staff treated each other as a family as well as their guests. I will not stay anywhere else whenever we have to stay at Gurnee. Staff deserve an applause!! I've stayed at various luxurious hotels in the past, none came close to impressing me as the staff and hotel have. We actually bought seasons tickets to Six Flags in hopes we stay with you guys next year. Thank you! God Bless!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs an excercise room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens Ga.

Great place

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing keep doing what your doing.
Location: Location is perfect. Just off I-94. plenty of good places to eat within walking distance.
The staff were awesome. The breakfast is perfect. And the price is a fair price for this upscale of a hotel. 5 stars
5 out of 5
by Marissa from Hudson

Navy visit

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This last weekend, my friends and I had went down to IL to visit our sister in the Navy! The service at this hotel was excellent. Every employee was polite and made us feel welcome. We would like to give a HUGE thank you to Debra and Andre, you two were wonderful in the breakfast area both mornings! Thank you for the great stay!