Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice, modern rooms and lobby. Convenient.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Friendly staff. Convenient for travelers. Very nice rooms, and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Katy, Hotel Management
Dear Single Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we are glad to hear our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed your room and the pool. We'll see you next time!
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Katy, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your rating. We hope to see you if you are ever in the area again!
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Indianapolis

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. We had 2 problems with the room. The first is that the bathtub drained slowly and the window let in a lot of cold air. Told front desk attendant about the issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Katy, Hotel Management
Hi Bradley, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to hear that your stay was good. I would like to sincerely apologize about the issues you had in your room and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We greatly appreciate all of your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Katy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

NICE HOTEL, BUT DIRTY

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: CHANGE THE BATHTUBS
THE BATHROOM WAS DIRTY AND THE SOAP WAS USED. THE RUG WAS DIRTY, NEED A SHAMPOO. THE HALL WAS SMELLING BAD. PEOPLE WERE NICE. THEY TRIED TO CHANGE ME THE ROOM BUT THE OTHER ROOM WAS IN THE SAME CONDITION. I CHECKED OUT AND WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Dear Nancy, Thank you for your feedback about your experience at our hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the condition of your room. This is not at all the type of experience we want for our guests. I am sorry that we fell short of your expectations as well as our own. I will pass your feedback on to the appropriate hotel department. Thank you again for your review. Happy Holidays,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. I was a little taken aback by the price vs. the status of the hotel. I think the price is too high for the accomodation conditions (small pool/hot tub), mediocre bathroom set-up. Probably wouldn't stay again secondary to price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Dear A Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations. We always strive for 100% satisfaction. I am very sorry we fell short of this during your stay. We value the opinions our guests have and appreciate the feedback!
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 out of 5!
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from St. Paul

Disappointed

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled musty. Not sure if this was from the air conditioner or residual smell from someone who smoked in the room. Either way it was not pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I would like to sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. This is not at all the type of experience we want for our guests. I will pass on your feedback to the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. I hope that you will give us another chance to win you back. Thank you again and have a great day.
5 out of 5
by Kendall D.

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, nice access to interstate, and McDonalds next door for my morning coffee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Interstate and to my destination, Joliet Junior College Staff was very pleasant and efficient.
Cons: there was a cracked tile in bathroom floor that could be replaced
Location: Very close proximity to Joliet Junior College where I had business
Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the cookies and lemonade at front desk was a nice touch. I was given a bottle of water and a couple of snacks when I checked in. This was a pleasant surprise. I was in area for business and there were several hotels at the exit. I guess I will return here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Katy, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your great feedback with us. It is good to know that you had a comfortable and convenient stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time business brings you to the area.