Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to a few restaurants. Breakfast was good. Very close to Edwards Hospital where my class was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkville, IL

Nice hotel, pool water was not warm.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The hotel was nice for the price. However, the pool water was not warm. Several guests complained, but they weren't able to keep the water at a temperature that was comfortable enough to swim for a long eriod of time. The kids werr shivering after twenty minutes. I liked my stay and I hope this was just a small problem for that weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pool water was cold and cloudy the first night. The morning pre checkout swim pool water was warm but still cloudy. Kids loved it. Everything else was clean and comfortable! The staff was professional and eager to help!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was all ok, but went down for coffee in morning and there wasn't any. but other then that was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Horrible

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Bathroom was clean.
Cons: If they could make sure what they advertise online collaborates with the hotel. Make sure the hotel is free from offense odors.
Was suppose to have two full beds w/ a sofa. Walk into a room that had two full beds when the room should have only been fit for one. The room smelled horrible. Front desk did apologize stating they had been cleaning carpets. They also addressed my sofa concern stating that that particular hotel branch did not have the sofa option as advertised on my reservation. The pool area is a lot smaller that the photos and was cramped with children. The walls must be very thin, because we had a neighbor complain about our minimal music and conversation three times to the point were they were going to ask us to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was great and helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: loved the whole experience
Cons: nothing
Location: close to Wheaton and easy access to expressways. loved it.
Clean, nice room. wonderful bathroom, easy access. great breakfast. personable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Near a lot of restaurants
The hotel and staff were super helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a 2 or 4 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Hotel next to alot of nice restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: clean
THis hotel is next to alot of nice restaruants and micro brewery within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Carrie Larsen, Hotel Management
Dear Ken S, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you were able to enjoy the many restaurants that are around the hotel. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in a lovely, cozy hotel room with soft beds and carpet. The shower was great, having a multi-setting showerhead. I will say that the TV was small and low-quality and the Wi-Fi didn't work for most of the weekend I was there, but I didn't find those things essential to my stay. The breakfast was tasty with a variety of food and drink options. The pool was a bit over-chlorinated, but it also wasn't necessary for my stay. Overall, this hotel is ideal for single people on business trips or families wanting to save some money. It is surrounded by nice restaurants and is only a few miles from downtown Naperville, so the location is plus. The hotel is clean and well-kept and the staff is friendly, but definitely don't expect a 5-star atmosphere. It worked for me and I enjoyed my stay. I definitely got my money's worth at $89 a night! :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice room right off I 88 for a volleyball tournament however we had to move to another room due to loud teenagers next-door .