Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
For a $100 hotel room, there was nothing wrong with it. It was clean and nicer than your cheaper motels. Worth the money. It's no W or Drake, but excellent room for the cheap price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Family wedding

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel was close to the wedding venue so very convenient. Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was very good and we enjoyed being able to eat before we left for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room and great service

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: I LOVED the HUGE bathroom.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurants,shopping centers, and activities all around the area.
The hotel was absolutely spotless......and looked like it is brand new. Our room was really nice and the bathroom was HUGE. The hotel is reasonably priced and very modern. The staff works really hard at keeping the hotel looking really clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet area and close to great shopping.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
My granddaughter and I are from down state and we go to the Naperville/Aurora area to do our Christmas shopping. Our stay was very enjoyable. The staff was very prompt and friendly and our room was very clean and nice, especially the bathroom. The breakfast was also good. We also liked the fact that it is a quiet area and the Cracker Barrell is just across the parking lot from the hotel. The vicinity is great. It's close to the malls and close to the Metra system for going into Chicago. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great pillows staff was great and nice breakfast located next to every thing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean conditions, comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice area. Close to train to Chicago, which is convenient, rather than driving in. Staff very helpful with local directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just visiting family. Nice facility. Asked for an accessible bathroom with two queen beds. Found that not an option. That was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels