Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lombard Illinois

Just needed a day long getaway, it was very nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I had no problems with this place, excellent room, staff and good brkfst.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 17, 2016
Too much chlorine in both the pool and jaccuzi to where it burned my kids eyes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Managable Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: the location of the hotel is awesome. the fitness center was good as well.
Cons: the breakfast menu
Location: very close to 355 , gas station right across the street, places to eat if you go down the road.
I had no problem with the room whatsoever but the breakfast was ok not a whole lot of options, considering its Marriott, i didnt like the breakfast menu. Also during my stay the fire alarm went off and it took 10-15 mins for the fire department to show up and the hotel staff didnt really do anything except say the fire department is on the way, the least i would expect is for the hotel staff to do something like tell us to stand out side the hotel, but it turned out to be a false alarm, i imagined if it was a real a fire and the fire department taking 10-15 mins and it scared me. During my checking in process when i told my name for them to look up my reservation , the lady on the front desk was looking at a different reservation although i had given her my driving license she still couldn't pull up my reservation, i had to give her my reservation number to help her pull up my reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EauClaire,Wisconsin

Nice hotel,close to family

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Quick check in . Friendly staff. Quiet. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by William from Indiana

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had reserved 3 rooms for our families during reunion. I had asked that the rooms be grouped near each other - two were on the second floor and opposite ends of the hall; the third on the third floor. Pool is much smaller than internet photos suggest. Breakfast buffet was very good, well stocked and fresh.
4 out of 5
by Joan from San Jose, CA

Great for business trip.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Came here for business, and it was great. Nice pool, I liked the little cafe area and the outdoor patio. Room was fine, but mattress was old and saggy. My only complaint would be it's not really walking "friendly" but that just might be the area. (No sidewalks, too dangerous to walk anywhere.)
5 out of 5
by Dana from Caledonia

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a comfortable , clean place to stay. This hotel fit the bill. Easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
by John from Vincennes In

Birthday gathering

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and close to family.
4 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
For an annual golf tournament. Perfect location!
5 out of 5
by Motokuni

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Talila was so nice. Thank you.