Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I booked 3 rooms for a group. Everyone loved their rooms. Breakfast was good with a diverse selection. The hotel is close to great eating places and shopping as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were so uncomfortable, not a rested time at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my apologies that our beds were not to your liking. We understand how important a good night's sleep is and how frustrating it is when that doesn't happen. We hope that we can have another chance to host you should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel was close to my destination which was a plus. Loved the hotel lobby. Can't say anything negative about my experience. Also can't compare them to the other hotels. Future trips will allow me to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jermayne, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. I'm pleased to hear you loved our location and lobby. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to provide you with the five star service we strive for. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hollywood casino amphitheatre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Super clean, friendly staff, close to where the concerts are!!
5 out of 5
by thomas from Chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
NICE CLEAN ROOM WITH TWO LARGE FLAT SCREEN TV' S. HEATED POOL NICE. NO WHIRLPOOL.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Chicago

Nice Little Getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a nice clean quiet place to get away from the kids and dogs for a while. I wasn't looking for night life. Just somewhere with a pool and close to the spa that I use. The hotel was perfect. The desk clerk was excellent, welcoming and accommodating. If you are looking for a party, this is not the place. Nice, quiet family hotel, close to the highway. Love it..
3 out of 5
by marjorie from Louisville

Never again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture is cheap and beds were not as nice as the Wingate where we stayed last time for far less money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marjorie, Thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. I apologize our furniture and beds did not meet your expectations. I will share your feedback with my management team for future improvements. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Cleveland, OH

Good Room at a Good Price

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a family reunion. This hotel is very clean, has a great breakfast for free. Super friendly staff. No complaints would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Frederick from Danville, KY

golf trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one nighter close to Cog Hill