Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

I would stay again

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I booked 3 rooms for a group. Everyone loved their rooms. Breakfast was good with a diverse selection. The hotel is close to great eating places and shopping as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, United States of America

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Hotel was close to my destination which was a plus. Loved the hotel lobby. Can't say anything negative about my experience. Also can't compare them to the other hotels. Future trips will allow me to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jermayne, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. I'm pleased to hear you loved our location and lobby. We hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to provide you with the five star service we strive for. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Hollywood casino amphitheatre

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Super clean, friendly staff, close to where the concerts are!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great hotel would definitely stay again. Room was very clean, the breakfast was awesome. Located close the convention center we needed to go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburyport MA

Very convenient to Business locations

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Quiet.
Location: good business location
good hotel for a business traveler. Exercise room and good breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Best hotel EVER! We stayed in a bad hotel in Calumet, and then found this hotel. It was like night and day! Thank you for restoring our view on the city of Chicago and Tinley Park!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: No good restaurants in walking distance...
Location: No
Very nice hotel, easy check in/out. Very comfortable room w good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good service

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Nice stay, easy access to and from Hollywood casino amphitheater
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
nice hotel for the stay............................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff, the location.
Cons: BREAKFAST!!! And bigger towels at the pool
Location: Very close to downtown Chicago and the highway. Also, close to Target, Kohl's and lots of restaurants.
Overall we had a nice stay. The pool and hot tub was a nice addition, it was very close to the highway for visiting downtown Chicago, and the front desk staff was very pleasant. I did feel like the room was a little small, the pool had so many chemicals in it and the toilet kept clogging. I also was disappointed in the breakfast, it was mediocre at best. I felt like it was a moderate value for what we got and how much it was.