Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I reserved one king size bed room. When I got there they told me they only have rooms with 2 queen size bed only. Otherwise everything was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart IN

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We have stayed in $400+ hotels and both agreed this one was better! Rooms are very spacious and clean and staff is more than ready to help and quick to respond if you need anything. Very good experience for us and we will likely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! I will definitely share your comments with our team, they love hearing that their hard work pays off! If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! TJ Geurtsen Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha

Drove past

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The hotel is set back from the road and hard to see. It was also in the process of changing hands from Wyndham to Four Points. We booked it as Wyndham so that's what we were looking for. By the time we got there, they had already changed the road sign. A little confusing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We apologize about the confusion. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we await your return. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By my daughter

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was just changed over to four points3days before. So it pretty confusing with no signs of the address or anything. It took a long time to get a room because they weren't ready with workers still finishing. Big room but very small bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to complete a review of our property. We are very excited about changing flags to Four Points by Sheraton and we hope that our guests will be as well! As you mentioned, in the last few days before the change, there was a lot of last-minute activity going on to get ready. Unfortunately, there were still a few I's to dot and a few T's to cross, and we did have a lot of staff and construction crew running around like crazy to get everything in order. We are still working out a few little things, but we are now fully operational, and our guests' feedback has been tremendous. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon! We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Four Points by Sheraton Buffalo Grove! Kindest Regards, TJ Geurtsen Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel was nice, located not far from stores & resturants
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and of for choosing the Four Points by Sheraton in Buffalo Grove as your hotel! Thank you also for your kind words about our brand new hotel. We are all so excited about changing our flag to Four Points by Sheraton, and our guests love it as well! We hope to see you come back and stay with again soon! Kindest Regards, TJ Geurtsen Assistant General Manager