Ratings based on 2,768 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pleasant staff, tasty breakfast, expedient service and accommodating. Great location for O'hare airport. Shuttle service was a little later than expected at pickup but overall professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Streator, il

Lobby Area was nice, Room was what you pay for

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I booked this hotel because I was dropping someone off at the airport late at night and didn't want to drive very far home. The photos online made the hotel look amazing! When I was in the lobby area it was wonderful, I even ate at the restaurant and it was subpar, my pizza was cold.. and I paid $2 for a can of sprite when I asked for Coke. While the room was alright, the floor could have used a vacuum and the the sheets/blankets were heavy and scratchy on the skin. Additionally, the entire night we heard noise banging, other guests, and vacuuming of the floors at 7 in the morning. People are still asleep at 7am. But what can I say. I got what I paid for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near city and airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: bathrooms
Front entrance has been updated, but rooms could use updating. Bathroom was in pretty bad shape and looked like it should have been renovated 5-10 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: it provided all I needed
Cons: microwave and refrigerator on room 119....that's the room we had twice
Location: easy to get to from the highway, close to several stores and restaurants, easy access to
all the staff, including the shuttle driver were pleasant and very professional. the ladies at the desk were friendly and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and I want to assure you that we are working on to get Fridge and Microwave in our deluxe rooms. We hope to see you again. Regards, Arun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to rosemont

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, clean and quiet! Restaurant below and close to shopping. Friendly staff. Provided parking and the room was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by arun, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying at Four Points Sheraton and we look forward to see you again. Regards, Arun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great place!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Stayed her before & after flying out of O'Hare. Perfect! Great shuttle service, long term parking option, wonderful restaurant. Impressed by their helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun Sharma, Hotel Management
Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and we looking forward to having you come back and stay with us again the future Arun Sharma General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
overall good. Quite close to airport and quiet. Check-in is quick. Clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun Sharma, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel Arun Sharma General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update and have smoke free, really smoke free, rooms.
This was an easy hotel to get together. Room and parking were convenient. Hotel smelled a little like stale smoke. Hotel staff were very nice. I used the hotel bus to the airport which was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun Sharma, Hotel Management
Sarah, Thank you for the positive review of our staff and we do taking smoking very serious in our hotel and make every effort to deter guess from smoking in our hotel, I am truly sorry that someone else's bad behavior made your stay uncomfortable Arun Sharma General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI.

Satisfied Customer.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stayed there 13JAN17-14JAN17, wife was flying into O'hare, conveniently located. Hotel and Room were clean & comfortable. Cable channels were lacking, but that is not a deal breaker for me. Myself and kids are flying out of Ohare next month, we know where we'll be staying already.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun Sharma, Hotel Management
Bil, We look forward to having stay with us again next month Arun Sharma General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Dirty bathroom. Overnight parking is not free!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room is reasonably neat, but bathroom is dirty. I can't believe that overnight parking is $12/night for a 3-star hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Arun Sharma, Hotel Management
Mark, I am so sorry that the cleanliness in your room was not perfect and our Housekeeping manager has been notify of your problem so this does not happen again in the future and sorry but yes we do charge $12 a day for overnight parking Arun Sharma General Manager