Ratings based on 2,618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not too pleased

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was nice and pleasant. The room was just ok. It felt dark and gloomy. The swimming pool was disgusting. I walked in the swimming pool thinking "where do I turn on the lights" when lights were already on. Thats how dark it was in there. The water was filthy! There were a few dead bugs and hairs in the water. My poor child was so excited about swimming but I didnt allow him to swim because of how nasty it was. Dont book here if you're looking to use the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Detroit

Great stay close to the airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice rooms! Shuttle service to the airport very helpful, driver was friendly. Hotel very accommodating when I needed to change my check in date. However the hot tub wasn't hot enough and jet not strong enough to bubble. But that wasn't a serious issue. No towels in the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Near the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: airport shuttle, near airport, price ok. Cons: far from stores and other restaurants (has a hotel resto tho)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent hotel. Great staff, quick checkin and great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A stay for the kids to experience. Liked the indoor pool, the only thing that it is located between two banquet halls. So the guests of the banquets are coming and going and it just felt a little strange how it was laid out. Other than that not much to complain about service or the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Very nice & clean. Staff were great. Shuttle service was also good & efficient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

staff & clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The front desk wasn't friendly at all & so weren't the housekeepers. The bathrooms had mold in them, tub stoppers didn't work properly & trash cans by the elevators had a very bad smell & the rooms did also! Most definitely wouldn't recommend no one to stay theire
Comment from Hotel Management
by arun, Hotel Management
Dear buttafly, We sincere regret about your experience and want to assure you that this is not the norm. We will make sure to bring the issues to our meeting and address them asap. We hope you will give us another chance to make it up to you. Regards, Arun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really close to anything but the airport

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Air-conditioner wouldn't go to the temperature I wanted it to. In the ad it said I would have a great view no Greatview. ISO had asked they said they were really close to Rosemont they're not so close. Not much to do in the area . The bar had a few people in it. The restaurant on a Saturday night had two people in the entire restaurant that does not speak highly of the food i drove to Rosemont.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Arun, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We sincerely regret that we failed to meet your expectations. We are working diligently to update the property and hope you will give us another chance. Regards, Arun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Typical large airport hotel. Restaurant satisfies food needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Satisfied our needs.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Meets our family needs with clean rooms 2 "Queen" beds in quiet rooms. Loved the water pressure in the shower too. The staff always friendly. Mirage restaurant is a little steep in prices for breakfast but the gentleman waiter is superb at his job. We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by arun, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you ! We look forward to see you again. Regards, Arun