Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

The staff did not refresh the room daily.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I wish i could have room service daily i wish the room service could have better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, close to shopping mall and other attractions

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hotel room rate was very affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very happy with our stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
When we pulled up to this hotel my husband commented that the building had seen better days. I expected the same run down, kind of dated look on the inside but we were pleasantly surprised. Staff and front desk were very friendly. There were 2 kinds of fruit infused water sitting in the lobby (the strawberry one was delicious) and everything looked nice. We loved the room. We had a full kitchen, a pull out sofa for our 2 year old which we didn't know the room included and the bathroom was great. All of the toiletries you would expect and it was a nice standup shower rather than the usual tub/shower combo. The breakfast selection was fantastic. Lots of fresh fruit and they made my husband a to order omelette. Lots of selection. I would say the best room and best hotel breakfast we have had in a long time. We highly recommend this hotel and the price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very efficient staff !

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location, price and free breakfast. Room size.
Clean, convenient , efficient service, spacious room, soft towels and delicious breakfast ! Ample parking, Quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton Iowa

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
We checked in late so I was upset that I wouldnt have a chance to use the hot tub but the man at the front desk gave us a later check out so that we could enjoy it the next day.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Would book again

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great. Everything overall was good: comfort, condition and cleanliness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice Hotel with great amenities! Close to Medieval Times so we didn't have to drive far after our dinner and show.
4 out of 5
by Melvin

Show visit

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel stay was very nice. Only things that is sort of sad is the amount of sitting in the breakfast area. Not enough chairs. We had to awkwardly sit in lobby and try to eat off coffee table.
4 out of 5
by Barry

Schaumburg Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
hotel staff were helpful and great