Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean comfortable rooms, common areas need update

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Full breakfast, snacks on weeknights.
Cons: Furniture in common areas was worn/dirty
Location: Legoland, Woodfield mall.
We were staying in the area with 2 small children so having a full kitchen and a second bedroom was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Second time staying at this hotel and will come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, etwas ausserhalb

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Sehr schöne Familienzimmer, Toller Basketball-Platz
Cons: Whirlpool war meist überfüllt
Location: ca. 30 Meilen ausserhalb von Chicago, Empfehlung: Park&Ride Metro-Station Rosemont
Familie mit drei Kinder, schönes Familien-Zimmer, Pool und Basketball-Platz, Park&Ride hat super funktioniert. Chicago ist eine Reise wert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo IA

Nice hotel close to Woodfield Mall

Posted May 31, 2016
Nice location, very clean and spacious rooms. Great breakfast for your money Nice and warm pool with hot tub Pool is a bit shallow but nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had put the card on the door saying I just wanted my towels refreshed. When I returned the card was flipped over depicting privacy instead. I had to call to get more towels
1 out of 5
by Francisco from EUREKA IL

Horrible first time stay at this hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Once I got there is was told that I had already been checked in and checked out and that they were no rooms available, it was very inconvenient waiting in the lobby while they checked rooms individually to see if there were any rooms available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the mall and staff was great.

Posted May 18, 2016
Great location and room was spacious. They have a free shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel. Staff was friendly. The room has everything from plates to dishwasher. They provide toiletries if you didn't bring any. Overall a great value for your money
5 out of 5
by christopher from Chicago

Kids in the hall

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was really upset my last day there were kids running in the halls screaming loudly I didn't rest much my second night it was a nightmare I wanted to check out so bad but it was the middle of the night it was horrible.
5 out of 5
by Gancho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was disappointing. 75%of our decision to stay here was the pool and it was too cold to use, many people were complaining.