Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place ever

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Fresh new everything cleanest place I ever stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport Illinois

Very nice & comfortable hotel!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It was close to my grand daughters home & church. We were there for her Baptism.
The hotel was very clean. We came in late & the desk clerk was so friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Your staff were great! Our room smelled of smoking. They immediately moved us to a different room. They were exceptional. We will definitely stay here whenever we are in Joliet.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Great hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and kind. The room was incredibly clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My mommy vacation

Posted Jan 10, 2017
My mini vacation was awesome, the hotel, room everything in general was on point! The staff was very welcoming and awesome! Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by Poojan

Absolutely best value I've ever had at a hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stopped in for the night while seeing some friends from High School. Got a great deal ($78/night)
5 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SANDRA

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Should have driven to the next exit on the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Will always stat at this hotel when in Joliet, IL.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The hot breakfast was wonderful, and the hotel staff were very genuine, and friendly. Even when they had to work on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.
Location: Near Joliet Mall. Could walk there if need be. Lots of other shopping nearby. Pier One, Target, DSW Shoes. Eating places. Very convenient.
We stayed here during the Christmas Holiday. Had an excellent stay. We had one tiny issue that was quickly corrected AND with a smile. Our fan broke in our room, and without us even asking they switched us to another room. We understand things happen, so it wasn't a big deal. How situations like that are handled is what we look at. They passed with flying colors.