Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel, the rooms were big, up to date, very clean, the people were very helpful. Would really recommend this hotel for a short or long term vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terre haute in

Overnight for a football camp

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We were only in town for one night but would definitely choose this hotel again. Coming up for a football camp at Louis University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The staff was very accommodating with facilities being exceptionally clean & comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed summary

Posted Mar 8, 2016
We stayed in a room with a king sized bed and sofa. It said it was capable of sleeping four people. The sofa was the size of a love seat with a twin sized bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Business trip.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: very clean, rooms were excellent, staff was very friendly, indoor pool and hot tub was very nice.
Cons: Pillows. Need at least one firm pillow in among the 4 pillows on the bed.
Location: very close to where I was going to for business. Restaurants within 2-3 mile drive.
Overall a great stay. Only complaint is the pillows. I prefer a firm pillow and I struggled all night with the pillows. But overall it was very clean and close to where I was needing to go for business. I will be staying there from now on for all business trips.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton, Il

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We had a great stay and the staff was very accommodating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to relatives

Posted Dec 5, 2015
no problems with my 2 night stay. breakfast was included and was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and the 24hrs fitness centre was convenient.
Cons: Noise from other rooms.
Location: Hotel was across the street from the mall, and close to main road so restaurants were accessible.
I highly recommend this hotel to other executives staying in the area. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and 24hrs fitness centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel among those in the immediate area.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The hotel room was bland and we couldn't open the window shades because of the type of shades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tn

Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We were in town for a family wedding. There were several of us that stayed there. The staff was very welcoming (especially Cynthia) and was very accommodating with our needs. (Calling for cabs, etc..) We highly recommend staying there.