Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to Mall and Interstate. Easy to find!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
New Hotel, the check clerk was great. Breakfast options was weak. Definitely great choice.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable although it faced the highway and we could hear the passing traffic. The hot breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and we would stay there again.The staff was nice and friendly.The room was clean and smelled good.The price for our room king (suite) was awesome and no wonder why it rents out fast.It had everything except a bottle of champagne.
4 out of 5
by Misty

Great experience!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really nice and comfortable! Shower head pressure was Great! Definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Robyn

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was very disappointed. The pool was small and constantly filled with children. This was not an adult facility. When i was able to use the pool it was at 7am in the morning and the water was so cold. Ive stayed at Hamptons for 20 years. Pools always warm like bath water. Not this one. Beds were usually firm and pillows also. Beds were soft lumpy and pillows flat and not full or firm. Not the usual at a Hampton.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Family friendly and well priced.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast every day was spot on, very good. We did not have time to use the pool but it look very clean. Hotel was quiet, no rowdy parties and people. We were on the side of the hotel facing the highway so there was moderate traffic noise in the room, but we were okay with that. We have family in the area and plan on staying here again.
5 out of 5
by john

One day getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
People very friendly. Nice for one night getaway. They had a few kid toys for pool , which was nice if you brought kids. Will go there again and bring my daughter.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly what we needed on this trip (for a funeral). The location worked great and the room and staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place ever

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Fresh new everything cleanest place I ever stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport Illinois

Very nice & comfortable hotel!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: It was close to my grand daughters home & church. We were there for her Baptism.
The hotel was very clean. We came in late & the desk clerk was so friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.