Ratings based on 1,277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very busy and crowded hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This placed was packed. Breakfast was a nightmare - trying to wade through all the people, trying to grab a table. There are no amenities in the room - just a bed, chair and TV. Which I guess is all you need. But it would have been nice to have a little fridge, microwave, a towel rack in the bathroom. And no restaurants close by. The only plus is, if you need a rental car, there's a new one right next to the hotel - Nu/Routes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great A/C

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The temp were in the 90's during our stay and humidity was very high. The room stayed cool and comfortable the entire time! This was especially appreciated after a day in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at Hampton Inn O'Hare

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Maria and Cati, who work in the cafeteria, were sweethearts! The entire food staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!!
Location: Relatives llive nearby.
Repeat guest as we have family in the area. Hampton is nearby and love the breakfast and easy access..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just so-so

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was nothing special. Everything worked properly and it was clean except for some black hairs in shower once the water was running. The bed was okay..pillows were awful with some feathers sticking out. It does not look as good as photos in ad. They did allow early check in which I was very thankful for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel near O'Hare

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel are really, really good. They are friendly and genuine, and were super helpful in accommodating my needs!
5 out of 5
by Rick from Evansdale

Cubs game

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We came in for a Cubs game. We took the shuttle to the Blue Line at the airport, then the bus to Wrigley Field. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Helpful Staff

Posted May 9, 2016
My son accidentally threw out his retainer and the staff was amazing as they sorted through bags of garbage to find it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay near O'Hare Airort

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was selected because it was close to the airport and provided 24 hr. shuttle service. The staff was very pleasant. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We would have liked to have had a restaurant close by.
5 out of 5
by elmer from los ángeles, ca

fantastic

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
it was exactly what I needed