Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great A/C

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The temp were in the 90's during our stay and humidity was very high. The room stayed cool and comfortable the entire time! This was especially appreciated after a day in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay at Hampton Inn O'Hare

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Maria and Cati, who work in the cafeteria, were sweethearts! The entire food staff was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!!
Location: Relatives llive nearby.
Repeat guest as we have family in the area. Hampton is nearby and love the breakfast and easy access..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Helpful Staff

Posted May 9, 2016
My son accidentally threw out his retainer and the staff was amazing as they sorted through bags of garbage to find it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and clean. Included free hot breakfast, which was great except for the scrambled eggs. They had a taste and texture which appeared to be eggs from a carton. Overall, a great alternative to pricier neighboring hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacy from Elkhart

it was just alright

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The visit started rough, we needed to change rooms because of smelly blankets, but once we changed rooms everything started to look up. The beds though are uncomfortable, of the 4 people in the room, the 12 year old was the only one that slept well and he routinely sleeps on the floor at home while "camping" in the living room on the weekends. Breakfast was alright, but was lacking in some kind of meat-either sausage or bacon would have rounded out the biscuits and gravy very well.
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Good airport hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room with good wifi, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. Possible to by snacks and sanwiches in the small shop at the reception. They also offered to order take-a-way food such as pizza and pasta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels