Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good price and location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stay the night after a night at comedy club and movie. Breakfast was not bad. Weight room needs a little work. Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located near downtown Geneva

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was great, room was lovely
Location: Geneva has lots of wonderful stores and restaurants.
We checked in around 6:30 p.m., and the service was great. Our television was not working properly, so the front desk came up to check and gave us a little goodie bag. It was unexpected and a wonderful surprise! I liked it very much.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I required a handicap room and did not get one when it was requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel change in location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It really sucked not being able to stay at the location I booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Room in St. Charles

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Great room
Cons: Fresh cut fruit at breakfast was sour tasting.
Location: Coin-Op show at Pheasant Run April and November
Great Room, Very surprised! Breakfast was mediocre! Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Brand and Property with the Staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great Brand and Property with the Staff that makes it a great guest experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
The room was well furnished and very comfortable. The coffee bar set up in the lobby was excellent and the included breakfast well done. Appreciated the free wifi which was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
we were in town to watch the Kane County Cougars. This hotel was clean, the rooms was nice and the staff was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Very clean room King Bed was Extremely comfortable.....breakfast spread in the morni g was Great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles, Il

Was more than I expected

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Everything was really good, the breakfast was great. The staff and housekeeping were friendly and up to par. I have not one thing to complain about. Thanks Hampton