Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
we were in town to watch the Kane County Cougars. This hotel was clean, the rooms was nice and the staff was nice also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from many places

I can easily recommend this hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4-night stay. This hotel is clean, quiet, modern, in a safe neighborhood, offers a nice breakfast, and has fast WiFi. The hotel staff were all courteous and friendly. The only thing I didn't care for were the pillows.
5 out of 5
by GIGI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FAN from CN

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Each time I will book Hampton for my business travel. Breakfirst is good and nice stay.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom from Grand Haven

All OK Except Cold Pool!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about our one night stay was great except for the swimming pool. The boys are usually not bothered by cooler water but the pool was just too cold for them to enjoy. They did not stay in for long and only went in once. We called the front desk but there was nothing they could do about it. At the prices being paid, I would think that the pool could be kept a bit warmer. Again though, that was the only issue.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from MI

Looks like management needs a look see

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Frustrating stay, TV did not work, and they had no solution until Monday (I was checking out Sunday), the room carpeting was filthy. Staff was not very helpful...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor caulk job surrounding shower stall. Tile job poor as they just slapped some of the tiles up without cutting them to fit. Grout on bathroom tile floor could have been cleaner.