Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Excellent Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Staff & breakfast
The entire staff was extremely friendly during the entire stay. Made us feel like they sincerely appreciated our business. The breakfast was very good quality.
5 out of 5
by ronald

Nice room/great breakfast.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. We enjoyed our comfortable room conveniently located to family. We particularly enjoyed the hot breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Owen

Working week

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located and quiet even though in a very busy area in between the airport and plant where I was working. Plenty of restaurants within driving distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tontaneka

Great stay!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!
4 out of 5
by colesk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a nice location. Staff was friendly and room was clean breakfast was hot and ready at 6am. What you would expect from a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, I'd come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Chicago Tinley Park. I'm sorry that we fell short in providing you with the five star service we strive for. We only wish we knew what issues kept you from completely enjoying your stay. We hope to have another chance to host you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Mark L. Assistant General Manager