Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelley

Nice and convenient to shops restaurants

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I enjoy the view the cleaness of the courtesy of all the staff I will always be a member or I guess of the Hilton Hampton hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venue attended.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The guy who checked is in was nice and accommodating. We checked in and headed to our room. Once we got to the floor, the elevators opened and we stepped out into a terrible,overwhelming gas smell. The toilet in our room was broken, and the hot water was a hit or miss. We looked for other hotels in the area but our friends were staying at this hotel and it seemed ok. If we were in the area again, I would probably look for another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, Ohio

Great hotel, recently remodeled

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We have stayed here in the past and liked it, which is why we returned. They have recently remodeled, and this truly made it a more enjoyable stay. This is the first hotel we have stayed at the got rid of the bathtub and switched to a walk-in shower. That was a great move. The bathroom layout was really nice. And they actually had enough towels so that I didn't need to ask for extras! The room had a nice desk, which turned out to be on wheels. That worked perfectly for our board game night with our kids. We will be staying there next time we visit Chicago!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for business

Posted Feb 2, 2017
There for business. The hotel and staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We stayed 2 nights over Christmas. Hotel is clean & appears to be well maintained. Grounds were clean. We had little to no interaction with staff, however, they seemed to always be available. Noticed plenty of folks taking advantage of coffee & such in the lobby in the morning(s). The only negative would be that the room (with 2 full beds) was kind of tight & bathroom counter space is limited. We would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was great

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very restful stay. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was perfect for us. The room wasn't as quiet as I thought it would be but since we were at an end of a hall, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room, good breakfast selection and friendly staff. Only complaint was that the clock in the room did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close the mall and where I needed to go

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I felt the morning breakfast was great. The closet was in an awkward place too far away from the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
OK for busniess