Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, beautiful rooms, great bed and bath

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: same as previous section about my experience
Cons: driveway access into the hotel is not easily marked and they should put a sign up by Lake St so you can easily get to it.
Location: Marcus Theater nearby which is great and lots of places ot eat on lake St as well and close to expressway.
Outstanding breakfast there and great room to eat in as well with pleasant staff and management! Great price too for the king suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Breakfast was great. Comfortable beds. A little older but well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was Great everything was Perfect !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise beach Mo.

took too long to refill breakfast items

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: great comforter and full size pillows
Cons: could get cable but couldn't get the cubs game....add regular tv channels, keep up with the breakfast items and start making more before they run out
Location: Addison Illinois...kids took the family downtown and to the Lincoln park zoo....went to wrigley field
very comfy....we had 4 rooms...very clean...breakfast items ran out and it took too long to refill...went to ihop!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location right off of tollway. Lots of traffic in the area so it is difficult to get around. Pool was COOOOOLD!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tops

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was helpful, accommodating, and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a reunion. The Hampton was close to our venue, on the main road. We enjoyed the breakfast, and little snack store at the hotel. We like a hotel that has the sink IN the bathroom! Thank you for that. The room was comfortable and clean, and quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying at a Hampton again.