Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast selection
Book this hotel every time i visit. Never disappointed. Will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Someone at hotel cancelled reservation. No room.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: We didn't get past the lobby so nothing.
Cons: Management and helpfulness of staff. Reservations and accountability.
When we arrived at the hotel the staff did not have our reservation. After trying to find our reservation for over 20 minutes the hotel finally realized that someone at the hotel had cancelled it. There were no rooms available and the hotel was not willing to help in any way. We had to get ready for the wedding we were attending in the lobby bathrooms and had to drive a good distance home after the reception. The hotel also said they would contact us after talking to the manager and two days later we still haven't heard anything. Extremely disappointed in the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, beautiful rooms, great bed and bath

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: same as previous section about my experience
Cons: driveway access into the hotel is not easily marked and they should put a sign up by Lake St so you can easily get to it.
Location: Marcus Theater nearby which is great and lots of places ot eat on lake St as well and close to expressway.
Outstanding breakfast there and great room to eat in as well with pleasant staff and management! Great price too for the king suite.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Breakfast was really good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Stayed there last year and will be back next year. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Breakfast was great. Comfortable beds. A little older but well kept hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our Stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly people and clean and comfortable place to call home for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean with great customer service

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Friendly customer service, clean hotel and rooms. Convenient area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was Great everything was Perfect !!!