Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunrise beach Mo.

took too long to refill breakfast items

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: great comforter and full size pillows
Cons: could get cable but couldn't get the cubs game....add regular tv channels, keep up with the breakfast items and start making more before they run out
Location: Addison Illinois...kids took the family downtown and to the Lincoln park zoo....went to wrigley field
very comfy....we had 4 rooms...very clean...breakfast items ran out and it took too long to refill...went to ihop!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, Illinois

Great experience.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, proficiency, efficiency, and location.
Cons: The breakfast menu
Location: We drove to St. Charles, we attended a fest on the grounds by the cinemas.
The staff is wonderful, very kind, friendly, and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis Metro East

Great hotel not cheap!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We liked everything but the price. Check in smooth, room was clean an spacious. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Omaha, Nebraska

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice ,clean spacious rooms and conveniently located close to Interstate.
4 out of 5
by Anne

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The shower had no water pressure, but I like the fact that the bathroom did have an exhaust fan. Very important to me. The hotel is fairly difficult to find, set way back from the road. Maybe better signage would be helpful. Overall, an above average experience.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Vicksburg

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I were all quite pleased with our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Milwaukee, WI

Pleasant experience

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had to be in Chicago for our son's graduation from Med School Friday and we didn't want to have to come all the way from Milwaukee that day. So, we got two rooms Thursday night for 5 people and then only had to drive 45 mins or so in rush hour traffic. The rooms were nice - a little musty smelling when we first came in, but that cleared up when we put the air conditioning on. The fan on the air conditioner was loud so we turned it off to sleep and that worked OK. It was nice having coffee and creamer available and the breakfast was good and well maintained. Everything was fresh. The front desk attendants were very nice and helpful. We didn't have much time to actually enjoy the hotel, but it served our purpose and we are grateful for that.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Monmouth

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bueno el hotel tuve problemas con la reservacion pero no fue culpa de ellos si no de hotels.com q fue por donde hice mi reservacion.