Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Spacious room with comfortable beds. As always the breakfast was excellent, especially the eggs.
A great place to stay for business. Room was reasonably priced and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, especially the eggs.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Happy

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near my conference

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Room interiors
Cons: Milk options for people who are lactose intolerant
Location: There is a good Ukrainian restaurant behind the hotel
I had some clogging issues with the bathroom sink. I reported the same to the front desk and they fixed it the same day. They also offered to change the room if the issue would not be fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
we had a very good stay. the food (hot bar) was a little cooler than normal at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

A Place near friends

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I travelled from Pennsylvania to spend Christmas with friends who reside in Bolingbrook. The hotel was near their home, had easy access to the highway to Chicago, and offered excellent accommodations. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice, comfortable, great breakfast and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the lady at the front desk. Perfect service. Great morning breakfast! Super clean room and best shower I've had in a long time. I will definitely find another Hampton Inn to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fantastic stay, friendly staff. Very clean. Very good breakfast.