Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Pleased

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The atmosphere at the hotel is relaxed. The decor and design is updated and modern. The hotel has a free refreshment bar where you can get coffe, tea or hot chocolate. I stayed in the King suite for a night away and was pleased to find nice looking bedding. The bed and pillows were so comfortable I wanted to take them home. Overall the stay and staff were great. I will definetly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by ramone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Great value for cost and last minute reservation

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Came to town for funeral and made last minute decision to stay over to spend more time with family. Quick, friendly check in. Spacious, immaculate room with comfortable beds. Great breakfast with very helpful attendant.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Very clean hotel with a notably friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip. The front desk person, "La Sondra (sp?)," was very service oriented and helpful. Frankly, everyone I encountered, from check-in to breakfast to checkout was friendly and seemed to care about service. My only complaint would be that the desk chair in the guestrooms is not well-suited from laptop use. However, there is a serious lobby commitment to upscale work tables -- which worked fine, for my needs.
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Nice size room and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was beautiful. I had a Queen suite. There were 3 adults, including myself, and 2 children. It was plenty of room for us. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to get away to

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It was really nice the hotel was very clean and the staff very nice I think they should salted their parking lot before someone fell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Love our stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The room was really clean! The bed was super comfortable and staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff, hotel overall cleanliness and amenities was great. Also it was a great location.
Cons: Maybe they need to apply a sticker to each bed to validate the sheets were replaced.
Location: Perfect location near the stores and restaurant and highway.
We had a pleasing stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff, hotel overall cleanliness and amenities was great. The queen suite comfort was awesome. We did not feel cramped in this room. We will use the queen suite again. The only issue we had was one of the bed sheets was not clean and the took care of it promptly. They were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best stay ever

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had the best time ever cant wait to come back.will be back very soon my daughter really enjoyed her stay there for her birthday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and cozy Good breakfast Lots of seating for breakfast Nicely decorated