Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Friendly staff and clean hotel! We enjoyed our stay. Great price too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was a nice hotel with clean rooms. The staff was a little unorganized, but friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Maybe this was a one time occurrence?

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Really massive room.
Cons: Their tracking of room cleaning.
Location: We used this for just an overnight to another destination. Chicago has many attractions so try to do them all. Don't miss Shedd Acquarium.
This was a unique experience. Upon coming into the bathroom I noticed something wrong. There was a used soap in the soap dish. A little unusual? Then I noticed a plastic bag under the desk. A little later I saw that 2 towels looked as if they had been touched. We stayed the night because everything else looked O.K. I put the stray bag in the garbage can, put the towels with the other used ones, and scooped the wet soap into the garbage. However, during checkout I did list my concerns. The man at the desk took my phone number, and told me he would look into it. About 2PM the hotel called me. There had been a mixup in housekeeping. The room was listed as a stay over. He apologized profusely, and said that our credit card would be refunded. That was nice of them, but after letting the idea sink in , I got the EWW feeling. Can't undo what is done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our room was already occupied when we arrived. The staff made it right and found us another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff
Cons: No improvements needed
Location: Hollywood casino amphitheater is close. Not much shopping
The woman who checked us out was great. Very friendly, helpful and a big smile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Free coffee available at all times, as well as apples. Free breakfast with quite a few choices. All areas seemed very clean. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Hallways and rooms could use some redecorating/updating.
Location: Easy to get to Amphitheatre in Tinley Park. Olive Garden and Panera right down the street. White Castle not too far if hungry after the concert.
Stayed at this hotel after attending a concert at the Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park. Very easy to get to and from the venue from here. All staff were extremely friendly: from the front desk; to the woman in charge of the breakfast; to the maids.
5 out of 5
by Gregory from La Crosse, WI

Reasonable Rates

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for a clean and comfortable room for overnight for a family funeral in the area. This fit the bill and didn't bust my budget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad we stayed there -- no regrets

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. Our bed was very, very comfortable. The breakfast spread changed each day and each day's was quite yummy!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from West Chester, PA

Good, Clean Hotel Near Shops, Restaurants

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for a family reunion. It was easily accessible to the reunion activities. There were lots of shops and franchise restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I highly recommend it for families and small groups looking for a place to meet.
5 out of 5
by Mariah from Chicago

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Went for my birthday weekend in April and had the queen suite and my children and I ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT