Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great location in between activities and food!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: The location was great for us, we were close enough to RTC to pick up our son when he got liberty but we were also not that far from Chicago.
We had an awesome time, the food was good,the staff was always helpful and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to dining and shopping

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I would like to express my thank you to the staff! From the time we walked in the door to time we left they were friendly and very helpful. I was even able to upgrade my room. Thank you Tim! Rooms were very clean and quiet and the bed was so very comfortable. I will most definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

豪華な朝食

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
温水プールの温度が高いのでいい 朝食が豪華
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard

Pleasant stay at the Hamptons

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The desk receptionist let us check in early and let us stay later so our grandkids could use the pool.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Fine Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Special thanks to Jennifer, providing accommodations for our group to gather in a meeting room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great value

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It snowed Saturday night and not only was the lot cleared but someone had brushed the snow off all the cars in the lot. Great perk. The breakfast was expansive (even though I only had oatmeal).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words! We know your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We are glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our team, as they do try very hard to ensure each guest has a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon!