Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Location: Perfect location
Staff at the front desk are very good and polite. Great breakfast every morning. Great accommodations. Clean big room that fit our 5 family member. Parking did cost an extra 7 dollar but worth it specially in cold winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It's located in the middle of shopping center they have a nice fresh coffee all day long Fresh tea delicious breakfast every morning excellent personal most of all safety environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg Manitoba

One of the best Hampton Inns

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: No
Location: Located in Randhurst Village outlet mall.
I have stayed at several Hampton Inns and would definitely rate this as one of the best in the chain. The hotel itself is very well taken care of with very spacious rooms. The staff is A ++++ particular cudos to front desk clerk Tyler who went more than the extra mile.! Definitely a repeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Great, Safe Area

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: This is a nice, new hotel with lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Also, there was a pharmacy and post office a few blocks away.
This was a very nice hotel. The business to which I needed to attend was downtown and only a 25 minute drive away. This hotel was considerably less expensive than hotels downtown and I felt very safe in Mt Prospect. The convenient shopping and restaurants was an added benefit for sure. Parking was available underneath the hotel for an extra charge which was very convenient. My only complaint was that there was no refrigerator in the room. I never eat a full meal at restaurants and take half home. At this hotel, I had no refrigerator in which to put leftovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It is located in a walk-able shopping center close to great restaurants and shopping.
Stayed here to attend a wedding. It was a great fit being close to everything in Arlington Heights and O hare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yardley, PA

Perfect for our stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The Hampton Inn was a perfect place to stay for my wife, baby, and me. The staff could not have been nicer and the amenities were excellent. The hotel provided a pack and play for our room for the baby to sleep in. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny, IA

Incredible staff!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My family and I headed a terrific time! The staff for unbelievably nice to all of us including my six year old daughter. If it was up to her we would have stayed at the hotel the entire time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

One of our better hotel experiences

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly and clean. Conveniently located.
Cons: Memory foam pillows! ;)
Location: Lot of shopping. Plenty of places to eat nearby.
We were only there for one night but I would stay there again, even for longer, if needed. People were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good. Onsite secured overnight parking. It is situated in a shopping area, so easy walking to shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice place to stay, family or business

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very clean place, extremely nice employees from the front desk to maid service. Breakfast was not all that great but adequate since it was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Good location. Clean room. Staff was friendly. Will come again.