Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Hotel facilities excellent ,per my requirements

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Excellent all round ,best stay in the Chicago area . Easy access from all points
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DSM, IA

Eazy on and off from freeway

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Driving through and wanted a good meal and a clean room. Rooms are big and clean and COMFORTABLE! the restaurant had the very best capallini meal I have ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Large comfy beds and nice sized bath.
Cons: microwave in rooms...not a big deal but we would have popped popcorn for movies.
Location: It's right downtown Joliet. We just stayed at the hotel/casino so I don't know much about whatever else may be offered.
Huge beds, nice and comfy. Nice sized bathtub. Everything very clean and pleasing. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoeia, Il

Beautiful

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I love the complimentary valet parking! However I was disappointed that I was charged $10 for a microwave when that should be a standard amenity for a hotel considered top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Joilet, Illinois

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable. Rooms were far enough away from the casino that you really do not realize there is even a casino there.
Location: Joliet is great town to walk around. Plenty of wonderful places to eat within walking distance.
Wonderful hotel within walking distance of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very comfortable and quiet room

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very friendly staff and very comfortable bed. It was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to Chicago.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
When booking on expedia site unable to request 1 king room and 2 queen bed room at same time. Had 2 change room inconvenient. Had 5 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice room

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I stayed for one night and it was great. The room was big and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The only thing that was not good was that the room had a hint of cigarette smell as though at some point in its history it had been a smoking room. The casino staff were very friendly and welcoming too.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was beautiful with great bathtub. Easy to access casino.