Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older...Just older

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel in general is older, with older rooms and furnishings. I was under the impression it was a bit more updated. We were not the least bit impressed. There were no amenities yet there is a $10 resort fee; humorous. we stayed 4 nights, on the last night of our stay, we came back to the room after being out for nearly 8 hours to find that our room was not services. Contacted the front desk, someone was sent right away. The same night the guest staying next door to us could be heard yelling, clapping and chanting through the walls. I guess they were excited about the weekend. Needless to say we will not stay here again. The area in general is an older town/city as well; we did feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Minor annoyances only. There was no shampoo or conditioner in the room. A worker began sanding the wall across from my door at 7AM.
The room was large, well appointed, and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very spacious rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I found the bed too hard for my comfort. The desk clerk was hard to understand, and I had to ask what it was I needed to initial. The house staff woke us up quite early slamming doors in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Valet was non existent, had to park myself for 2 days... Was given different room then booked as they over booked... Pillows were horrible, half size junk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

I would stay here again

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, the fitness centre,
Cons: I only stayed for one night, but the 'free wi-fi" only was applicable to the first day.
Location: NOTE: Harrah's Casino does NOT accept a Canadian drivers license as a valid form of ID i.e. they will NOT let you in the casino.
Room was spacious and nice. Front desk staff was SO incredibly nice and happy to be there. And helpful too.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Morgan from Napled

Take a chance. Come up a winner parking was a bus

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to bring own bags to room. Parking is long way fro elevators. Escalators did not work in lobby. Room was beautiful but pass door had noise issues. Staff was cheery
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
It was a nice,clean,enjoyable, and fun experience! I will most definitely be back.... A place I will recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: Look out for the surprise additional charges when you arrive! This is dishonest.
It was ok. I don't know what else to say. How many characters are required to allow me to submit this review?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, pleasantly pleased. Staff friendly and professional. Will stay again.