Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel nearby neighboring USF

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cost was a bit high for a week day event.
Location: Near the University of St Francis.
This was a convenient place to stay for a speaker presenting at the neighboring University. The staff was pleasant and very understanding about allowing an early reservation. I am grateful for the pleasant accommodations that need not be associated with the gaming on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great room, great service will definitely be staying there again me and my wife loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Easy to get to hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
After gambling at the casino we got a room and stayed the night. Nice clean comfortable accommodations. Staff helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older...Just older

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel in general is older, with older rooms and furnishings. I was under the impression it was a bit more updated. We were not the least bit impressed. There were no amenities yet there is a $10 resort fee; humorous. we stayed 4 nights, on the last night of our stay, we came back to the room after being out for nearly 8 hours to find that our room was not services. Contacted the front desk, someone was sent right away. The same night the guest staying next door to us could be heard yelling, clapping and chanting through the walls. I guess they were excited about the weekend. Needless to say we will not stay here again. The area in general is an older town/city as well; we did feel safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: Minor annoyances only. There was no shampoo or conditioner in the room. A worker began sanding the wall across from my door at 7AM.
The room was large, well appointed, and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very spacious rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2016
I found the bed too hard for my comfort. The desk clerk was hard to understand, and I had to ask what it was I needed to initial. The house staff woke us up quite early slamming doors in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Valet was non existent, had to park myself for 2 days... Was given different room then booked as they over booked... Pillows were horrible, half size junk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

I would stay here again

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The size of the room, the fitness centre,
Cons: I only stayed for one night, but the 'free wi-fi" only was applicable to the first day.
Location: NOTE: Harrah's Casino does NOT accept a Canadian drivers license as a valid form of ID i.e. they will NOT let you in the casino.
Room was spacious and nice. Front desk staff was SO incredibly nice and happy to be there. And helpful too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Naast het hotel was een casino. Altijd leuk voor mensen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious, comfortable room and very friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was large and nicely appointed, but the experience of comfort was reduced by how much we could hear our neighbors. In the hotel and the casino the staff were very friendly and helpful; from the valet parking to the restsurant staff everyone was a efficient and courteous. For a smaller casino, the floor was nicely laid out, the atmosphere was free if smoke, and the bathrooms and gaming were clean.