Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good option for an extended stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
A comfortable gore in a good location with excellent Metra links to the downtown and very good local shopping opportunities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We staid there for three nights and it was very nice. Really clean and the room had everything you need. Around the corner is a big target market and it's not that far to the outlet mal aurora. We'll come back :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a very nice hotel with free guest fitting room and laundary room with relatively low price. The room has microwave, stove, and knives with all these staff you can cook. The room is compact but nicely designed. This is the best hotel I've had at this price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel , lovely oeople

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast was very good Room was perfect Shuttle bus driver Freddie was cool guy Overall good marks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great for the budget.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Big room, plenty to choose from at breakfast. Staff were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Excellent location!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excellent location! Close to shopping, restaurants, and only and hour away from downtown Chicago. Loved the little kitchenette and kitchen supplies! What we didn't like was our first impression of the room. Our room smelled like sweat. After a while we figured out it was our shower curtain. Requested a new one and the gentleman at the desk told us to put the old one outside our door. We did so and the shower curtain sat in front of our door until we left the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice all around hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was very clean and organized. The breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience, look, staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Very comfortable, pretty, and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We had a good experience. Room were clean a little every day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Earth

Nice hotel in the nice area

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean, spacious rooms, clean and big bathroom, friendly staff. Very uncomfortable, incapacious breakfast room. The breakfast itself is below than mediocre. Slow Internet.