Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The staff was friendly and the location was great, unfortunately the cleanliness of the suite was not optimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Butter Chicken

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Not one Christian tv station in this India owned hotel. Owner family took up all thw breakfast area; even when they were done, would not budge to accommodate paying guests.
4 out of 5
by Gabriella

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious but lacked cleanliness. I had a wet dirty towel hung up with my clean towels. The tub was not thoroughly cleaned. I found trash behind my bedroom door. The food at the Managers reception went fast, i felt if you weren't there at the beginning you were left out. I thought that it would be replenished at least once. The staff was very helpful. The shuttle driver went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed the scenery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
3 out of 5
by VICTORIA

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy enough, could be a little cleaner. Staff was friendly
4 out of 5
by Jessica Rosario

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't able to relax majority of My stay due to a dog Barking by my room majority of My stay and kids running the hAll way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Warren

2 weeks on business - good place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Here 2 full weeks for business. It was a good choice because there are laundry facilities and the room was basically like a studio apartment, with kitchenette and full size fridge, microwave, and mini stove. There was even a toaster which was great because I lived off of sandwiches I made, for most of the time I spent here. There's a lot of places to go eat out at too, and the overall area was fine. The bed was decently comfortable, and the bathroom was huge for being a hotel bathroom. The only complaint I have is that the noisy neighbors above me made a lot of noise all night long and the walls and floors must not be very thick because I could hear (and feel) every movement they made. Wifi was excellent the entire time. Overall, I would stay here again.