Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was not clean, the furniture was old. I was not happy at all....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

it is nice, sometime smell to curry

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: it is very clean
Cons: sometime it smells to curry
Nice hotel with nice staff in a good location. Sometime it smell too much to curry and is because some people are cocking in their rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Work visit #2

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Not a fan of C. Personal conversations with guests in the dining area are not appropriate when she's on the clock and the coffee has been empty for 5 minutes. Bed not made wednesday. Garbage overflowing next to elevator for one whole day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was very close to the convention center and a million restaurants and stores. We were able to stop at the nearby Trader Joe's and stock our full kitchen with food so we didn't have to eat out for every meal. The free breakfast was nothing fancy, but did have a decent variety. The 1 BR suite gave our family of four plenty of space. The bathroom was nice and big, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good staff, held dinner open a few minutes for us when we arrived
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, United States of America

Good hotel for a sale price.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: Breakfast can be better.
Not too far from the OHare airport. I stayed there because when I was looking they had a good price for the room. The breakfast is okay if you show up early, towards the end they would not re-stock the breakfast bar. We had a stove, microwave, kitchen sink and a fridge in our room. So long-term stay is possible. Location is great, lots of restaurants and shops around. Free parking and the wifi had a good signal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, but seemed demotivated to be at this location. Room was often not cleaned and when it was it highly depending on who was on shift. The bad shift was bad. Should be priced at $65-70 a night. Average breakfast, but not worth the $89 a day. I stayed there for 30+ days waiting on Corp. Housing to kick-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceeded expectations by far!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: if you like sushi, we found a place called "sake" that was excelent. Close proximity to the major highways. Starbucks is open til 11pm around there.
The tools were very modern and well put together. Let's face it, for the price of a hundred a night this was the nicest place I've stayed in by far. The staff as well overexceeded my expectations too. They helped us get a last minute room change to accommodate our two young daughters. Definitely will be back and will recommend this hotel to anyone heading to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a couple of issues, but Jennifer was very gracious and helped in resolving them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean at all and the toilet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months along with the shower.