Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

location location location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
this was the perfect location for the music festival i went to.. it was less than 3 miles from the venue.. absolutely perfect.. the room was really nice and comfortable.. walking distance to a lot of restaraunts etc...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Friendly staff. A bit difficult to get to due to median in road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and maintained but outdated.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, little outdated decor, but well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well lit hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were excellent and it was surprisingly quiet. No frills but not expensive. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Bargain!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great bargain for the cost. If you're looking for a full service Hilton, don't stay here. If you're happy getting a great rate in a clean hotel on the edge of a cool little neighborhood, you'll like this hotel. Visit the bar across the street!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stealing money

Posted Nov 25, 2016
When I stayed here they took 25 dollars on my card for parking and the key. Then they charged my card 46 2 times. 10 per day per person. Have been fighting with bank because I did not authorize any charge. So do not give them a card!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was close to the location I was working at

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: It was ok and close to where I was working
Cons: Probably...not much. It's really a motel. Chose it because I could park my vehicle there.
Location: Not a lot of choice restaurants nearby....but I did find a good Mediterranean restaurant.
I had a two day stay....they did not have a do not disturb sign to put on the door. Someone came in to clean...I felt uncomfortable that they would do that with all my belongings still in the room. I didn't expect that. They should have a sign to put on the door.