Ratings based on 4,941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was great Friendly staff. Housekeeper made sure we were the right guests enter the room. Great way to provide security
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Cons: Fitness facilities for guests.
Location: Walk to Shedd Aquarium, Millennium Park, Navy Pier
Comfortable conference venue. Close to a lot of great things to do in Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice hotel, excellent staff. Well located and food at Kitty O'Sheas was excellent for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Good location, comfortable, safe, walking distance to Soldier Field, Aquarium and field museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Prospect, United States of America

Locals being tourists!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Pool. Quiet.
Location: It's on the southern end of MI AVE and most of the action is much more north but we liked the quiet and we don't mind walking the few blocks.
We loved our experience. The registration desk gal upgraded us to 2 queens voluntarily b/c she "didn't want us to feel cramped". I thought it was was so sweet. Our room was fabulous - 2 baths and perfect space. The POOL is the great gem here...so many city hotels have a very very small pool but this is an actual pool. We loved it. The cafe near the lobby was perfect. Quiet hotel even though they were busy. My son wants to move there!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great experience and service, staff is really welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great location to explore the city

Posted Nov 27, 2016
First time visitor to Chicago great location and history.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRAZIL

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel is located in a nice area although not close to the best restaurants and stores. Staff is nice. Hotel is too big and there was a long line to do the check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plermo

Storica decadenza

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: la spaziosità delle camere
Cons: la pulizia ed il servizio ristorante
Location: Hotel in posizione ideale per la visita di Chicago in una zona che offre servizi vari
Questo albergo offre un rapporto prezzo qualità davvero deludente. Ho soggiornato due notti e non mi hanno nemmeno pulito la camera. E' vero che sono rimasto in camera sino alle 11.00, ma dopo sono uscito e ritornato dopo le 20.00... Quando sono arrivato ho trovato un coperchio di plastica di un bicchiere ed un pezzo di cartone davanti la porta. L'indomani dopo 12 ore erano ancora li. Non c'è un frigobar in camera ma un semplice frigorifero. La sera per cenare o si prende un sandwich in un self service o si ricorre al room service oppure si cena in un pub appena discreto ma sempre molto affollato e senza tavoli liberi. Insomma per cenare decentemente si è costretti ad uscire fuori dall'hotel e questo per un hotel di questo standard è davvero inaccettabile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien en general !!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Mi habitación
Cons: El personal !!
El personal nada amable ! Pero el hotel bien ,buenas habitaciones !!