Ratings based on 2,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to catch an early morning flight.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very nice stay. The only critique would be the bathroom that was not as clean as I would have liked and expect. There was long clumps of hair in the corners and in the tub from the previous guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Not impressed with this Hilton!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk employees.
Cons: A lot, the rooms need updated. I felt like I was in the 1970s. Replace your bathrooms fixtures and update the bathrooms.
The shower wasn't working so I called the front desk and they had maintenance come up. An hour later the maintenance man arrived to fix the shower. 30 minutes later he says the shower is working. So I get ready to get in the shower, and by now its almost 1AM. I turn the water on and the shower head flies off and hits me in the head. Let me say that having a shower head hit you in the head with the water pressure behind it hurts!!!!!!! I go down to the front desk and the person there was ver helpful, they transferred us to a suite because they didn't have any standard rooms open. That was the only good that came from this hotel. A $400.00 room, will never stay here again, NOT IMPRESSED WITH HILTON HOTELS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y.L. NY

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Staff were very friendly and accommodating . I had a grilled burger in the local restaurant which was outstanding . We walked from the terminal to the hotel, wish we knew about the hotel shuttle, crossing the street was a challenge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel in O'Hare

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, well-organized and close to the departure gates for American (you can easily walk to the gate).
Location: Nothing nearby to do, unless you're taking a flight, but then it's erfect. I did not eat there, so I cannot comment upon that aspect.
Very accommodating staf - we arrived very late (1 AM) and they offered to extend check-out time without charge and without us asking. The hotel is very convenient for getting a flight, which is really the only reason to stay there as opposed to soemwhere in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible restaurant

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Avoid restaurant. Expensive. Brought dirty dinner plates. Mediocre food. Room not worth the price. Air conditioner is in the room and was too noisy. Could not sleep. In general very outdated and old feel to every thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港直結で便利

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 空港へのアクセス
Cons: チェックインの待ち時間の改善
このホテルの良いところは空港直結ということにつきます。 空港ターミナルまで徒歩5分程度でアクセス可能です。 航空会社のスタッフも多く利用しているようでした。 施設もサービスも申し分ない物でしたがチェックインの際にメンバーと航空会社スタッフを 優先するあまり一般客のチェックインが長蛇の列となっていました。 後回しにされる理由も分からなくはないですが、唯一の不満点です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Get place to stay prior to flight out of O'Hare. Not rushing about to get to the airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, easy to find,
I arrived late at night and really appreciate the super-fast check-in -- it probably took ONE MINUTE. Bed was reasonably comfortable. The usual tiny bathtub. Check-out was also very efficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stop over

Posted May 10, 2016
Location: Inside the Airport
Very nice place, excellent valet service (both shifts)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It could be so much better.

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet.
The room had no microwave. The WIFI was $15 extra per day. The fitness room was extra $20 per day. It is a LONG way from downtown.