Ratings based on 2,818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港直結のホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: とにかく空港直結というロケーションがよい。また、宿泊費もリーズナブル。
Cons: Wifiが15-20ドル/日と高い。朝食かWifiいずれかが付いたプランしか無いが、両方付いた割安プランがあるとなお良い。
以前シカゴに住んでいたことがあるため、トランジットの際にオヘア空港を良く使いますが、その際に宿泊が必要となった場合、必ずこのホテルに泊まります。どのターミナルからも歩いて5分以内で着きます。従業員も親切です。時期にもよりますが120-130ドルでキングサイズのベッド+ブッフェ朝食がつきます。空港の真ん中にあるにも関わらず静かで飛行機の音もほとんど気になりません。施設自体は古いですが、掃除はきれいにされています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bostonでのビジネスには便利

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: 各種アカデミア、ベンチャーに近いロケーション
Cons: エアコンがちょっと古すぎるかと。インバーターもついていないようで、ずーっと大きな風の音が続いて気になりました。
Location: お店などはあまりないですが、アカデミア、生物系有力ベンチャーへのアクセスは良好です。
ダウンタウンには地下鉄利用がh津用ですが、各アカデミアが近い点が便利です。駅も近い。ただ、若干施設は古いです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Horrible hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We booked three rooms (almost $300.00 each room) and late checked in at 01:30am. My room was full with dust and dirt, and the construction for renovation started at around 07:30 am. What a wonderful greeting to guests only slept for five hours after a long delayed flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location next to the airport
Cons: One of the restaurants in the hotel includes stripped waitresses. Inappropriate for a 4 star hotel in my opinion.
Room small and outdated, including the furniture and the carpet. No free WiFi for hotel guests available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 石川県

空港前のホテル

Posted Nov 18, 2016
オヘア空港に隣接しているホテルですので、宿泊翌日のフライトに余裕を持ってチェックインでき、非常に都合がよかったです。 朝食はホテル内のレストランでのビュッフェでしたが、従業員の方の感じがよく、食べ物も美味しく満足しています。 部屋の質はぶっちゃけ普通です。ベッドは良いですが空調設備、お風呂、トイレは可もなく不可もなくだと感じました。個人的には空調の効きが弱かったと思います。 総合的には普通と良いの中間ぐらいです。次回シカゴに来る際も再び泊まろうと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I have use this hotel three times in the past ten years for international flights that leave at 5AM. For later flights I stay outside of the airport. The last time I was in the hotel was approximately five years earlier and the bellmen and front desk seemed bored and could care less for the guest. I chose this hotel for a recent stay to catch a couple extra winks before my 5AM flight and to be able to walk to my gate instead of relying on third party transportation at 3AM. The Front Desk was very friendly and welcoming - whatever training has occurred over the past five years has resulted in a great first impression. The rooms were well appointed and appeared to be recently refreshed - the room interior was welcoming and well laid out. There was no hint of noise from aircraft landing nor of traffic. The only "hiccup" worth mentioning was the outage of Sky (?) or Direct (?) tv saltellite coverage which unceremoniously quit at half time during the Alabama/LSU football game. Bummer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道中川郡

シカゴ空港を利用するには、最高!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: シカゴ空港を利用するときは、最高です。
少し建物は古いけど、サービスは最高。UPSも使いやすく、またレストランが2つ、そしてサンドイッチ等のサービスのある店舗もあり、夕食は選べます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

only option at O'Hare

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: could walk to the gate, and the room was very clean.
Cons: see description of malfunctioning a/c and heating fan above. shower was an oddly mounted hand-held that was difficult to stop from spraying the room.
you're paying for the convenience of walking to the gate from your room. the guest rooms and hallways are tired and some of the basic services (a/c and heating equipment) are in need of update. our first room had a heating fan that sounded like an idling big rig. staff were very accommodating and moved us to another room, but for the price, basic services like that should not be an issue. if a room does have that kind of issue, it should not be rented if there are others available, and if it's the last available option, it should be offered at a steep discount.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for late night arrival/next day departure

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Arrived late - 2300 - after travelling since 0900 and had a next day departure so it was nice to walk from the airport to the hotel - would have been perfect if the lobby coffee place wasn't closing as I arrived but there were other options available so not complaining. Staff was very friendly and check-in couldn't have been less complicated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing. This hotel was not worth the money. We only stayed at it because it is at the airport. Otherwise, we would never ever stay here.
Cons: Terrible internet, terrible food, overpriced, basically dreadful.