Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We were in town for a funeral and all family members stayed here. We were able to gather in a large space off the lobby. The space had a great view of the golf course.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was given a corner room with a lovely view esp at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was great. The door that connects the living room and bathroom was not properly working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great location, close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Extremely friendly and professional staff. We used room service several times and the food is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Quiet and comfortable. Hotel staff was helpful. The area was decent, particularly given that it was located next to a golf course with a lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with gilf course

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The service is very friendly the shuttle bus servise is very professional The room is spacious Facilities are good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit

No fridge or microwave

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Pillows, bed, cleanliness and view
Cons: Add a microwave and fridge. Free breakfast would be nice too
Location: 50 minutes to Chicago
Very clean, loved the pillows but only problem was they don't have a microwave or a fridge or a coffee machine. Most other hotels with lower star rating have them. Everything you need is extra money even for the smallest things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne

Hilton Resort

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: we have no complaints about anything in this hotel
Location: Location was about a mile from the interstate, very quite location
This hotel is very very reasonably priced and in a very quite location. The staff was helpful and friendly, the hotel and rooms were exceptionally clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful setting with nice amenities

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. Lobby area had big windows overlooking golf course for a beautiful view.
Cons: There wasn't anything I didn't like about the hotel. Good service, good room, bar and restaurant were very nice. If you like to golf, there is a beautiful course at the hotel. Bathroom could have been slightly bigger.