Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great servixe

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent would recommend to anyone looking for a nice friendly clean place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Everything went well quiet rooms but air a little dry. But overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel! Would definitely stay here again. Booked on short notice and had no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellwood, Illinois

Very nice rooms

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I love to stay at a hotel that is very comfortable and clean. And the staff is always nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable and by Drury Lane Theater!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: The suites was gorgeous but not a single hook or rack/shelf in the huge bathroom. The only option was to put clothes on the floor.
Nice place, nice price. However, the restaurant service was extremely slow. My family was the only one in the dining area and I had to remind the waitress that we had a show to attend. We ordered just a few simple items like a salad and grilled asparagus. It seemed like we had to wait forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, relaxing, spacious

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had a beautiful, spacious suite with a luxuriously remodeled bathroom and exceptionally comfortable beds. The microwave, fridge, and wet bar were nice touches and made the stay extremely comfortable and fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we were hoping for...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The room was very clean. The food was way over priced, so we went to a local spot called Butterfields Pancakes, sooooooo good! The hotel was packed, parking was tight, but we always had a spot. The staff was polite and even recommended a place for us to hangout and even gave us coupons. Traffic driving to the city was horrible. We were there for the football game. The stadium was only 19 miles away and it took three and one half hours to make it there, absolutely ridiculous. Traffic wS worst than NYC everyday of our stay. The Oakbrook Terrace area was much nicer than being downtown. If you have kids, the largest arcade in the world is located 6 Miles away in Brookfield, IL called Galloping Ghost Arcade. Awesome! Over 400 classic games...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing, seem good to me.
Location: Good assortments
Enjoyed because of the faithful staff;especially, PAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We always stay in this area when visiting family. Great restaurants and shopping. We have booked to stay here again; friendly staff, beautiful hotel; great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The white lady at the front desk was very rude everything else was great