Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Lawn, IL

Quiet getaway with a pool

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I stayed on the top floor and views were incredible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

The service in the lounge was TERRIBLE.....

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: New lounge staff
Location: Close to the mall
Sat at the bar on two serperate nights and waited for the female bartendar to wait on me for over 5 minutes while she stood and chatted with another customer. No flavored Vodka, yet they advertise they make great Martini's, hmmm. Took me over 5 minutes to get the attention of any lounge staff just to pay my bill. I will add, both nights only had maybe 10 customers at the lounge. The service was the worst I have ever had at a lounge or bar setting. Many hotel employee's could barely speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite Nevada

Staff wonderfully polite and accommodating.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice stay, four nites. Staff pleasant and ready to serve. Facilities in good shape, rooms clean and good sized. Brunch somewhat over-priced on Sunday, but they did offer good service, and free coffee/bagels one morning. Close to where we wanted to be in Oak Lawn. Will be booking rooms here for our next grandbaby fix. Thanks to the staff for their hospitality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This hotel has bed bugs and they did nothing but try to give us another room. Do not stay here unless you enjoy bed bugs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Cons: hotel security
unknown visitor knocking on my door at 1:30 am, who stood at the door for 5 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Christmas with relatives who live in Chicago

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Everything was good except for minor items I have already addressed previously.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad experience with hotel and Expedia

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: Communication, integrity.
The room I was assigned at for my five nights stay at this property was unbearably stifling with that stale hotel-air funk. I discussed this with the front desk staff, who said they were all booked and couldn't offer me another room. They were apologetic, but we decided to move to another hotel because it was that bad. They assured me I would not be charged for any nights. However, they in fact charged me for all five nights and I've been going around and around with the hotel and Expedia for two weeks trying to receive a full refund for my sat, as I was assured by the hotel staff I would not be charged. The hotel agreed to refund four nights, which isn't good enough, since their staff assured me we would not be charged and Expedia has yet to issue a refund either. This has been incredibly frustrating, costly, and disheartening. I'm doubting whether booking through Expedia is worth it in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Plumbing work was occurring during my stay. Staff responded promptly when I complained of the noise and relocated me to another room. Both rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Exelent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great staff great service clean great food friendly environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's nice I will go back soon

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The place is nice near to airport near to my house I like the swimming pool on the mushroom I will recommend to my buddies