Ratings based on 2,929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Clean comfortable great location. Would stay at again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinsdale

Great gateaway!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and staff was great!
Cons: Free stays? ;)
Location: It is in a very great touristic area. It is close to the lake and to plenty of activities in town.
It was a comfortable stay. Staff was courteous, and we even got a little handwritten note from one of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Near to town area Worth for price Staff is friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great location and staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Upon check-in the person at the front desk helped make our first visit to Chicago great by providing a list of food places to eat at and recommending attractions. The housekeeping cleaned our rooms very well daily and always left us fresh towels. The only bad experience was the guests staying next door to us who for three nights straight pounded on our door at 3:00am while partying. When we finally became fed up with it on the third night, the front desk sent security up, and took care of it. Other than that, we had an amazing stay, and the rooms were up to our standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They room was very clean. It was better than some of the hotels that we stayed during our stay in Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
Very nice employees. Clean and new feeling hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 5, 2016
This is my first time to write an experience after living a hotel. It was horrible and would not book this hotel again. The staffs in the lobby were inpatient after you asked a couple of questions. The room was not clean that there were some chips in the bed frame and felt itchy during the sleep. You aleays heard the ambulances at night that it really bothered you. I thought every Inn or hotel with the name Hilton will guarantee the quality but it is not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Great! Had a wonderful stay. Would come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles, MO

Nice hotel and is close to everything.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
When the staff became aware that my husband and I were celebrating our anniversary, they put together a special gift for us. Everyone there was very friendly. The room was clean and the hotel is within walking distance to just about everything in downtown Chicago. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels