Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Excellent Customer Service

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Everything. This is a very well managed Hotel from the moment you walk in until the moment we left. We were doted on!
Cons: Nothing. This Hotel is an example of How every Hotel should be run!!
Location: Great restaurants, shops, bakeries, coffee places.
The Hotel Staff was amazing, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient! From the Front Desk Staff to (Mike the Shuttle Driver who will drop you off or pick you up anywhere within a few miles of the Hotel), to the staff at the Restaurant, to keeping the rooms clean. Very impressed! The staff will book you taxis if needed to further destinations eg airport or downtown Chicago. Also enjoyed the gym, pool and hot tub facilities. Loved it! *This is also across the street from the University so very accommodating to potential students and visiting Professors. Robyn from Alberta, Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Front desk employee was very courteous. Room was very clean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Evanston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great location. Very convenient

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We have stayed there many times and always have a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Nice hotel in middle of Evanston. Walking distance to lots of shopping and restaurants. Not far from Lake Michigan.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Evanston

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Parking $13 a day. Breakfast at hotel around $13 also cheaper to go downtown for breakfast & better food. I had their breakfast on another visit & it's okay not $13 ogood though. Room was clean but for me bed extremely hard. I was in a room near metra & it wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant staff in lobby and over the phone. Clean and comfortable rooms. Restaurant is actually good and affordable. Van available to take you places in Evanston. Just ask.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Small vaca

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Evrything
Cons: Na
Location: Movies, shopping, coffee shops, bars, beach
The location is great due to shops, restaurants and lake...all walking distance. The place even though small, it's amenities are great and the pool, staff is curtious and the hotel is clean modern and has everything needed for a nice quiet vacation or business trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels