Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Every store you could need is within minutes! 30 minutes from downtown not a bad drive. Make sure you have coins for tolls!! Some only take coin or EZ Pass -- no cash or card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very hard to find

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Got lost trying to find. No sign telling you where the hotel is. Located down a road after several apartment buildings. Who would of thought it would be there. Definitely needs a sign where you need to turn that says Garden Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Glad We Stayed Here

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Location: We just stayed overnight flying out in the AM.
The beds were excellent. Room was good too. The price was quite reasonable.I'd stay here again. It's the best in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel with easy highway access!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great hotel, safe area near conference centre and other hotels. Very nice rooms - pretty spacious, luxurious feel, and comfortable beds. We had a car. Free parking! Definitely great choice if you wIsh to stay out of the downtown loop area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Bad staff handling situation

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: staff training
All rooms been paid when booked but staff asked to pay 2 rooms by mistake. They could not even figure out why these 2 rooms not yet been paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by clarinda O , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry that we were unable to exceed your expectations. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Clarinda Ofori-Annor Front Office Manager Hilton Worldwide
5 out of 5
by Jerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by NORA from Indianapolis

One night stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was great Brakfast was supposed to be included. I booked online. The lady at,the reception was rude, had an attitude and made us,pay for breakfast. She states that we reserved with a 3rd party therefore the breakfast is not included! It did not state that online
3 out of 5
by TRINNETTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels