Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wiscinsin

Nice, stylish hotel good restaurant.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: The bed comfort was nice, the room was clean and comfortable, and Kurig coffee maker is a nice touch too.
Cons: Such a minor detail, but I found the pillows too squishy. Others would probably think they're great.
Location: Very close to the airport, but hardly any airplane noise. The casino is very close, but honestly it's just best to stay in around the hotel if you we
For the price, this hotel really hits the mark. The rooms are clean and updated nicely, large television. The restaurant is very well appointed, lots of choice and good quality food. The staff is very friendly and really accommodate your needs. The constant shuttle to and from the airport and optional shuttles to area places is a really good plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to overnight

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Clean and spacious.
Cons: Only drawback is the building noise, which seems to be in the walls and all night long.
Location: Plan enough time to shuttle to the airport. Good service but
Arrived in the evening for an overnight before our morning flight. Suited our needs well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Room... Conveniently located

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It's Hilton...the room was clean. The staff was great - very friendly. My 3 instead of 5 stars was due to the very heavy Fabreeze smell... I hate when hotels go fabreeze crazy - the smell (when used in excess) makes me a little nauseous. Other than that - Bed was soft. Internet was fast, business center was convenient, Van shuttle was timely.... I just needed a quick overnight stay for an early morning connection - I recommend Hilton Garden
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

This is my 4th stay with hilton

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My 4th stay and not happy with the fact every stay I ask the front desk to record my rewards # and they don't do it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Good experience in one of the nicer Garden Inns I have been in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room nice TV parking was a pain getting in and out with the gate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
great experience good location and clean room nice lobby and close parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel I've been at

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't shocked when we got there and HAD to pay for parking. The splash pad was nice for my 1.5 year old. I would try to go somewhere else, however. The restaurant was way over priced for a quick meal so we opted to go to restaurants outside making Our stay that much more difficult to leave and come back with 2 kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the River Casino.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great place to stay, and the "Price is Right!" The Staff is very accommodating, a variety of hotel facilities, good food, and just a wonderful atmosphere for any occasion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Arlington

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Excellent Breakfast
Cons: Eliminate the sixteen dollar per night parking charge and improve the friendliness of the front desk staff.
Location: There's a casino, but that's about it.
Traveled to the area to watch horse racing at Arlington but it is a pretty good drive (12 miles) from Arlington. Pool was very nice and the breakfast was great. Room wasn't ready when we arrived.