Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a wedding on Friday night and I had lots of noise outside my room from 10:00pm to at least 2:00 am, on and off. I called to the front desk around 12:00 midnight and they said they would check it out, and they may have. It just didn't end and I did not get good sleep, at all. the front desk gave me free breakfast, but I hadn't planned on eating there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We are so pleased we stayed at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The room smelled so fresh and the bed linens were clean. I would definitely stay st that hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The hotel was close to our destination.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and close to good restaurants.
Members of the family met there, and had plenty of room for visiting and sleeping - very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by melody

Wonderful family reunion

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My sister & I stayed here while visiting family. We were able to check in early, greated with a friendly smile. The room was very spacious and clean. The only negative, accessible bath needed more lighting. It was very dim by bathtub, due to larger room. We had breakfast on site, "delicious". Eggs were cooked to order, pancakes & waffles. There was beautiful fruit assortment and breads. Our waitress was very prompt & had a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice place to stay in the area. Staff was very accommodating with any and all requests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and safe.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It met all of our expectations and the area seemed safe. Would definitely stay there again. It was clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels