Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Excellent hotel; very clean, great staff that were very helpful and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy Graduation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very lovely, comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Staff was very helpful. Great food and bar! Would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Navy Basic Graduation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Went to Chicago/Great Lakes to see my son graduate Navy Basic Training - the Hilton Garden Inn was wonderful!! We had stayed somewhere else the night before and it was a nightmare!! the Hilton was CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, and VERY SAFE!! The rooms were excellent; and we were able to do an early checkin upon our arrival!!! would DEFINITELY stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resting

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Not in room much...just to sleep. Comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff are friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: I didn't find it useful nothing nearby
Our stay was great ! I did a lot of driving and walking we arrived so late , slept good hungry the following morning or just getting ready for our next day trip to St Louis went down to eat without asking or looking at wall and after eating to find out its $12.99 .. Oops !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Saturday night stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stayed overnight while visiting relatives in the area. This hotel is easy to get to and the facilities are excellent. Everything was sparkling clean. The small restaurant was great for both dinner and breakfast. I will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

oh yeah

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Its a simple hotel with pool but its great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by margaret from Barrington, RI

Just right for my family stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely. The bridle path is wonderful for walking/jogging. Very convenient to Lake Forest and Lake Bluff and to Vernon Hills, as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly. And I got a deal that night for $100. Loved staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Noisy road lulls you to sleep

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Having a room that faces the highway isn't ideal. This was my only complaint. The bed was comfortable, the towels were soft. Only spent about 8 hours here, but I slept well.