Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kokomo,in

Posted Sep 27, 2016
the hotel was easy to locate and very nice and clean room and quite comfortable after a long drive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Well appointed hotel at a good price. Stayed for one night on a business trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Lou DeMarchi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that the hotel staff and amenities met your needs while traveling. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are nice and always cleaned. The only thing I wish was different was that breakfast was included. That would be nice. But other than that it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Lou DeMarchi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that the hotel staff and amenities met your needs while traveling. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Arizona

A+

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay personnel very professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff, they work very hard to make sure our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you Lou DeMarchi
5 out of 5
by Daryl from Wilmington, DE

Great experience! 5 Stars all around!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were wonderful! So friendly and helpful. We really had a great experience there and wouldn't hesitate to go back in the future. 5 Stars all around!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that the hotel met your needs while away from home. We appreicate your business and hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you
5 out of 5
by raymond

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I was pleased to see that the hotel met your need while away from home. Thank you Lou DeMarchi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Conway Farms Wedding

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for a wedding at Conway Farms Golf Club! They were quite accommodating and let me check in early to get ready. The breakfast the next morning was adequate and tasty. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to hear that we were able to be part of a special day and that we were able to accommodate your early arrival. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you Lou DeMarchi
5 out of 5
by James

Great staff and hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was outstanding and very helpful to my wife and myself. My wife had eye surgery (transplant) and they did everything to help us
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that the hotel staff was accommodating. I hope that your wife is recovering well, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Thank you Lou DeMarchi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Room not as advertised.

Posted May 27, 2016
Great hotel, nice staff.however room food not match advertisement,I would suggest calling the hotel in advance and not rely on pics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Lou DeMarchi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was pleased to hear that the hotel staff was able accommodate your needs while away from home. I was sorry to hear that our hotel was not what you expected. I will make sure our on-line information is correct. Thank you and we hope to serve you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Jacquelyn from Phoenix . Arizona

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was awesome, the only issue i had was i was not told about the 75.00 additional that the hotel charge to cover any charges to the room.It would have been nice to know about that before hand. Overall, my stay was wonderful, and the staff OMG! i cannot stop singing their praises.The quality of their service above reproach.d the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general was great and the location of the hotel was convenience. I would highly recommend them
Comment from Hotel Management
by Lou, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the staff was accommodating and able to meet your needs while on the road. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thank you Lou DeMarchi