Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, great place to crash

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Recently visited for a business trip, would visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naperville/warrenville

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything about the hotel was great. The only thing that was a negative was the hard mattress. We both had a hard time sleeping that night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient and the area isbuet The location of the hotel was convenient and the area is very nice.
Cons: N/A
My husband and I were visiting in the area for the birth of our grandson. The staff was very nice and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid the Breakfast Bar

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great at this hotel except the breakfast bar. Many, many people in our party became ill after eating there. Some had flights and had to deal with vomiting and diahhrea on a plane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. Your concerns regarding your breakfast experience have been noted and are being reviewed in detail. Our utmost concern is always the health and safety of all of our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent 4 Star stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We look forward to having you back with us again soon!
4 out of 5
by Carol from Peoria

Very nice place to stay!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, and we would stay there again if we needed a room in that area. A couple of things kept me from rating it higher. The pillows were too hard for me, but I didn't complain or I probably could have gotten that remedied. They needed a light where the coffee pot was situated, so I didn't try to make coffee. The breakfast buffet was very nice, so we were able to get good coffee there. The cost was extra, but there was a lot of good food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We would be happy to provide you with softer pillows the next time you stay with us if that is your personal preference! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Liang from CHINA

nice place

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
房间舒适 环境优雅
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guest again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent 4 star stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to having you back the next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Minneapolis

Great option in Naperville

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant and the room was clean, roomy, and very comfortable. The lobby was great for visiting with people and the included breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Brooke H General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us from our hearty breakfast until you retired at the end of the night. Our staff takes pride in providing great hospitality to all of our guests and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here if you expect good service.

Posted May 13, 2016
Reported to staff about the room was not clean . Dirty unvacumed carpet dust build up on drawers and ledges shower had not been cleaned since last time used. Front desk staff were indifferent and argumentative. Front desk staff more interested in gossiping then guest service. All except Mark from England, pity he didn't work a longer shift.AC unit either freezing cold or very hot told front desk no result.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Brooke H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. Your comments are important to us and will be brought up to individualized departments so we can better provide the service each guest comes to expect from Hilton.